Мы непрерывно совершенствуем наш продукты согласно технологическим изменениям и в быстро развивающейся отрасли. Мы стараемся каждые способы, чтобы убедиться, что наш продукт Фломастеры Для Рисования удовлетворит потребность наших клиентов. мы рады предложить подробную информацию о более моделей для вашей справки. Пожалуйста Связаться с предприятием.

Фломастеры Для Рисования

P01-1 цветной маркер Материал:пластик,чернила для защиты окружающей среды Цвет:более 36 цветов,в соответствии с вашими потребностями Образцы бесплатны Высокое качество и конкурентоспособные цены Источник:Тайвань P01-1 цветной маркер - это маркер нового типа длиной 11 см с тонким волокнистым наконечником.;тонкий наконечник подходит для точного рисования изображений, а также для письма,Между тем у него есть несколько цветных чернил на выбор(более 36 цветов);Чернила, которые мы использовали, не-токсичная и хорошая насыщенность цвета, чтобы сделать вашу картину более выдающейся.мы также обеспечиваем одноцветную печать или упаковку термоусадочной пленки на трубке для маркера, чтобы разнообразить маркер, и используемые нами чернила соответствуют стандарту ASTM D.-4236 и EN71
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Фломастеры Для Рисования, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Фломастеры Для Рисования производителя, поставщика, оптовика и дистрибьютора, OEM и ODM. с завода в Taiwan
P01-1-CM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Цветной маркер P03 Материал:пластик,чернила для защиты окружающей среды Цвет:более 36 цветов,в соответствии с вашими потребностями Образцы бесплатны Высокое качество и конкурентоспособные цены Источник:Тайвань Цветной маркер P03 - это цветной маркер традиционного типа с 9.Длина 5 см,перо из среднего волокна и симпатичный пухлый тубус.Хорошее ощущение рисования и насыщенный цвет привлекают детей к рисованию..Он имеет несколько цветных чернил на выбор(более 36 цветов);Между тем чернила, которые мы использовали, не-ядовитый,вы можете успокоиться, когда ребенок рисует этими маркерами.Мы также предлагаем одноцветную печать или упаковку термоусадочной пленки на трубке для маркера, чтобы разнообразить маркер.,но если вам нравится чистый цвет трубки,трубка с песком - еще один хороший выбор для улучшения текстуры маркера.Чернила, которые мы использовали, соответствуют стандарту ASTM D-4236 и EN71
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Фломастеры Для Рисования, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Фломастеры Для Рисования производителя, поставщика, оптовика и дистрибьютора, OEM и ODM. с завода в Taiwan
P03-CM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Цветной маркер P03L Материал:пластик,чернила для защиты окружающей среды Цвет:более 36 цветов,в соответствии с вашими потребностями Образцы бесплатны Высокое качество и конкурентоспособные цены Источник:Тайвань Цветной маркер P03L - 11.Длина 5 см с маркером для перьев среднего размера,Ощущение письма P03L такое же, как у P03,и тонкая крышка ручки делают маркер более элегантным.Он также имеет несколько цветных чернил на выбор(более 36 цветов);чернила, которые мы использовали, не-токсичный и выдающийся насыщенный цвет,это хороший выбор для рисования цветным маркером P03L;мы также предлагаем одноцветную печать или упаковку термоусадочной пленки на трубке маркера, чтобы разнообразить маркер,но если вам нравится чистый цвет трубки,трубка с песком - еще один хороший выбор для улучшения текстуры маркера.Чернила, которые мы использовали, соответствуют стандарту ASTM D-4236 и EN7
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Фломастеры Для Рисования, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Фломастеры Для Рисования производителя, поставщика, оптовика и дистрибьютора, OEM и ODM. с завода в Taiwan
P03L-CM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Цветной маркер P03S Материал:пластик,чернила для защиты окружающей среды Цвет:более 36 цветов,в соответствии с вашими потребностями Образцы бесплатны Высокое качество и конкурентоспособные цены Источник:Тайвань Цветной маркер P03S - 6.Длина 5 см со средним фломастером, ощущение рисования такое же хорошее, как у P03, за счет того же размера пера и ширины трубки ручки.Симпатичный размер ручки и насыщенный цвет могут заинтересовать маленьких детей рисованием.Он имеет несколько цветных чернил на выбор(более 36 цветов);чернила, которые мы использовали, не-токсичен и подтвержден ASTM D-4236 и EN71;мы также предлагаем одноцветную печать или упаковку термоусадочной пленки на трубке маркера, чтобы разнообразить маркер.Это хороший партнер ребенка, чтобы научиться рисовать.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Фломастеры Для Рисования, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Фломастеры Для Рисования производителя, поставщика, оптовика и дистрибьютора, OEM и ODM. с завода в Taiwan
P03S-CM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Цветной маркер P04 Материал:пластик,чернила для защиты окружающей среды Цвет:более 36 цветов,в соответствии с вашими потребностями Образцы бесплатны Высокое качество и конкурентоспособные цены Источник:Тайвань Цветной маркер P04 - 14.Длина 5 см с очень тонким волокнистым наконечником,его можно использовать для точного рисования узоров благодаря чрезвычайно тонкому волокнистому наконечнику,и размер трубки ручки,размер волоконного наконечника также подходит для использования в качестве ручки для подписи или в бизнесе.Он имеет несколько цветных чернил на выбор(более 36 цветов);чернила, которые мы использовали, не-токсичен и подтвержден ASTM D-4236 и EN71;мы также предлагаем одноцветную печать или упаковку термоусадочной пленки на трубке маркера, чтобы разнообразить маркер.Это может быть ваш хороший партнер при профессиональном рисовании выкройки или использовании в бизнесе..
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Фломастеры Для Рисования, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Фломастеры Для Рисования производителя, поставщика, оптовика и дистрибьютора, OEM и ODM. с завода в Taiwan
P04-CM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Наш

Фломастеры Для Рисования

соответствовать строгим нормам качества на международном рынке. Качество это то, мы принимаем в нашем шаге, ибо она является неотъемлемой частью правильного поведения и трудовой этики. Наши стандарты качества выступать в качестве репера для всей отрасли.

Guan Chiun Industrial Company is the leading manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Color Marker in Taiwan which is engineered from the best quality raw material and are acknowledged for their sturdy construction and durable service life. In order to assure the quality of our range, we manufacture this utilizing high grade material, which we procure from certified vendors. Available in various colors our range is highly durable and spectacular in its finish and therefore is in high demand across the globe.

Color Marker

P01-1 color marker Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color: over 36 colors, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P01-1 color marker is a new type marker with 11 cm length and thin fiber nib; the thin nib is good for precise picture drawing and also suitable for writing , meanwhile it has several color inks for choose (over 36 colors); The ink we used are all non-toxic and good color saturation to help your painting more outstanding. we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker and the ink we used is confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Color Marker, you need to know about the highest quality of Color Marker manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, and distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P01-1-CM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
P03 color marker Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color:  over 36 colors, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P03 color marker is a traditional type color marker with 9.5 cm length, medium fiber nib and cute plump pen tube. Its good drawing sensation and saturated color attracts child to painting. It has several color inks for choose (over 36 colors); meanwhile the ink we used are all non-toxic, you can set your mind at rest when the child drawing with this markers. We also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker, but if you like pure color tube, sand surface tube is another good choose for you to enhance the texture of the marker. The ink we used is confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Color Marker, you need to know about the highest quality of Color Marker manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, and distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P03-CM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
P03L color marker Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color:  over 36 colors, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P03L color marker is a 11.5 cm length with medium fiber nib marker, The writing sensation of the P03L is same to P03, and slender pen cap make the marker more elegant. It also has several color inks for choose (over 36 colors); the ink we used are all non-toxic and outstanding color saturated, it is the good choose to sketching with the P03L color marker; we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker, but if you like pure color tube, sand surface tube is another good choose for you to enhance the texture of the marker. The ink we used is confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Color Marker, you need to know about the highest quality of Color Marker manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, and distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P03L-CM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
P03S color marker Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color:  over 36 colors, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P03S color marker is a 6.5 cm length with medium fiber nib marker the drawing sensation is as good as P03 due to the same dimension of the nib and pen tube width. The cute pen size and color saturated may excite little children to drawing. It has several color inks for choose (over 36 colors); the ink we used are all non-toxic and confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71; we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker. It is the good partner of child to learn drawing.  
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Color Marker, you need to know about the highest quality of Color Marker manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, and distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P03S-CM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
P04 color marker Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color:  over 36 colors, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P04 color marker is a 14.5 cm length with extremely thin fiber nib, it can be used to do precise pattern drawing by its extremely thin fiber nib, and the pen tube size, fiber nib size also suitable to be signature pen or business use. It has several color inks for choose (over 36 colors); the ink we used are all non-toxic and confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71; we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker. It can be your good partner at professional pattern drawing or business use.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Color Marker, you need to know about the highest quality of Color Marker manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, and distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P04-CM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Our

Color Marker

match the stringent quality norms of the international market. Quality is something we take in our stride, for it is an inseparable part of right conduct and work ethics. Our quality standards act as a bench mark for the entire industry.