رسم القلم الملون

Guan Chiun Industrial Company هي الرائدة في مجال تصنيع والمورد ومصدر لل رسم القلم الملون in Taiwan. من أجل ضمان جودة مجموعتنا، ونحن تصنيع هذه المواد التي تستخدم درجة عالية، ونحن شراء من الباعة المعتمدين. لدينا مجموعة من المنتجات هي في الطلب الكبير في الأسواق المحلية نظرا لجودتها العالية والأداء الأمثل. لدينا مجموعة هو في ارتفاع الطلب من قبل عملائنا في جميع أنحاء انتشار السوق الدولية، ويمكن الاستفادة بأسعار الرائدة في صناعة.
ويمكننا ان نورد

رسم القلم الملون

وفقا لتصاميم العملاء. نحن أيضا يمكن أن توفر لك أحدث كتالوج بأسعار تنافسية. يرجى الاتصال بنا في أقرب وقت ممكن.
  • رسم القلم الملون - P04-CM
رسم القلم الملون
نموذج - P04-CM
علامة اللون P04
  1. مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة
  2. اللون:أكثر من 36 لونًا,حسب حاجتك
  3. العينات مجانية
  4. جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية
  5. أصل:تايوان
علامة اللون P04 هي 14.بطول 5 سم مع طرف من الألياف الدقيقة للغاية,يمكن استخدامه لرسم نمط دقيق بواسطة طرف الألياف الرقيق للغاية,وحجم أنبوب القلم,حجم طرف الألياف مناسب أيضًا ليكون قلم توقيع أو استخدام تجاري.لديها عدة أحبار ملونة للاختيار(أكثر من 36 لونًا);الحبر الذي استخدمناه كلها غير-سامة ومؤكدة لـ ASTM D-4236 و EN71;نحن نقدم أيضًا طباعة أحادية اللون أو حزمة غشاء يتقلص على أنبوب العلامة لتنويع العلامة.يمكن أن يكون شريكك الجيد في رسم الأنماط الاحترافي أو استخدام الأعمال.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
P04-CM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
ص 01-1 قلم تحديد اللون مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة اللون:أكثر من 36 لونًا,حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان ص 01-1 قلم تحديد اللون هو قلم تحديد نوع جديد بطول 11 سم وسنك من الألياف الرفيعة;المنقار الرفيع مفيد لرسم الصور بدقة ومناسب أيضًا للكتابة,وفي الوقت نفسه ، لديها العديد من أحبار الألوان للاختيار من بينها(أكثر من 36 لونًا);الحبر الذي استخدمناه كلها غير-تشبع الألوان السامة والجيدة لمساعدة لوحتك أكثر تميزًا.نوفر أيضًا حزمة طباعة أحادية اللون أو غلاف فيلم متقلص على أنبوب علامة لتنويع العلامة والحبر الذي استخدمناه تم تأكيده لـ ASTM D-4236 و EN71
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل رسم القلم الملون وتسوقه ، يجب أن تعرف عن أعلى جودة لـ رسم القلم الملون الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع
P01-1-CM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
علامة اللون P03 مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة اللون:أكثر من 36 لونًا,حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان علامة اللون P03 هي علامة ألوان تقليدية من النوع 9.طول 5 سم,متوسط الألياف المنقار وأنبوب قلم ممتلئ الجسم لطيف.يجذب إحساس الرسم الجيد واللون المشبع الطفل إلى الرسم.لديها عدة أحبار ملونة للاختيار(أكثر من 36 لونًا);وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن الحبر الذي استخدمناه جميعًا غير-سامة,يمكنك وضع عقلك في حالة راحة عندما يرسم الطفل بهذه العلامات.نوفر أيضًا حزمة مطبوعة بلون واحد أو غلاف فيلم متقلص على أنبوب علامة لتنويع العلامة,ولكن إذا كنت تحب أنبوب اللون النقي,أنبوب السطح الرملي هو اختيار جيد آخر لك لتعزيز نسيج العلامة.تم تأكيد الحبر الذي استخدمناه لـ ASTM D-4236 و EN71
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل رسم القلم الملون وتسوقه ، يجب أن تعرف عن أعلى جودة لـ رسم القلم الملون الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع
P03-CM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
علامة اللون P03L مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة اللون:أكثر من 36 لونًا,حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان علامة اللون P03L هي 11.طول 5 سم مع قلم ماركر ليفي متوسط,إحساس الكتابة لـ P03L هو نفسه لـ P03,وغطاء قلم نحيف يجعل العلامة أكثر أناقة.كما أن لديها العديد من أحبار الألوان للاختيار من بينها(أكثر من 36 لونًا);الحبر الذي استخدمناه كلها غير-اللون المشبع السامة والمعلقة,من الجيد اختيار الرسم باستخدام علامة اللون P03L;نحن نقدم أيضًا طباعة أحادية اللون أو حزمة غشاء يتقلص على أنبوب العلامة لتنويع العلامة,ولكن إذا كنت تحب أنبوب اللون النقي,أنبوب السطح الرملي هو اختيار جيد آخر لك لتعزيز نسيج العلامة.تم تأكيد الحبر الذي استخدمناه لـ ASTM D-4236 و EN7
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل رسم القلم الملون وتسوقه ، يجب أن تعرف عن أعلى جودة لـ رسم القلم الملون الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع
P03L-CM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
علامة اللون P03S مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة اللون:أكثر من 36 لونًا,حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان علامة اللون P03S هي 6.طول 5 سم مع قلم من الألياف المتوسطة ، يكون إحساس الرسم جيدًا مثل P03 نظرًا لنفس أبعاد المنقار وعرض أنبوب القلم.حجم القلم اللطيف واللون المشبع قد يثيران الأطفال الصغار للرسم.لديها عدة أحبار ملونة للاختيار(أكثر من 36 لونًا);الحبر الذي استخدمناه كلها غير-سامة ومؤكدة لـ ASTM D-4236 و EN71;نحن نقدم أيضًا طباعة أحادية اللون أو حزمة غشاء يتقلص على أنبوب العلامة لتنويع العلامة.إنه الشريك الجيد للطفل أن يتعلم الرسم.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل رسم القلم الملون وتسوقه ، يجب أن تعرف عن أعلى جودة لـ رسم القلم الملون الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع
P03S-CM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Colour Pen Drawing

These years, Guan Chiun Industrial Company manufacture and export kinds of the Colour Pen Drawing are increasing and total turnover of import and export rises steadily every year. The products receive good feedback because of high quality and well after-sale service. Furthermore, the quality is steady and the price reasonable.
Prefroming in line with the tenet of "regarding quality as No. 1, sincere cooperation, expansion innovation and preeminence pursuit" our company welcome domestic and foreign old and new friends to consult our

Colour Pen Drawing

.
  • Colour Pen Drawing - P04-CM
Colour Pen Drawing
Model - P04-CM
P04 color marker
  1. Material: plastic, environmental protection ink
  2. Color:  over 36 colors, according to you need
  3. Samples are free
  4. High quality and competitive prices
  5. Origin: Taiwan
P04 color marker is a 14.5 cm length with extremely thin fiber nib, it can be used to do precise pattern drawing by its extremely thin fiber nib, and the pen tube size, fiber nib size also suitable to be signature pen or business use. It has several color inks for choose (over 36 colors); the ink we used are all non-toxic and confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71; we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker. It can be your good partner at professional pattern drawing or business use.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
P04-CM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
P01-1 color marker Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color: over 36 colors, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P01-1 color marker is a new type marker with 11 cm length and thin fiber nib; the thin nib is good for precise picture drawing and also suitable for writing , meanwhile it has several color inks for choose (over 36 colors); The ink we used are all non-toxic and good color saturation to help your painting more outstanding. we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker and the ink we used is confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Colour Pen Drawing, you need to know about the highest quality of Colour Pen Drawing manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P01-1-CM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
P03 color marker Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color:  over 36 colors, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P03 color marker is a traditional type color marker with 9.5 cm length, medium fiber nib and cute plump pen tube. Its good drawing sensation and saturated color attracts child to painting. It has several color inks for choose (over 36 colors); meanwhile the ink we used are all non-toxic, you can set your mind at rest when the child drawing with this markers. We also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker, but if you like pure color tube, sand surface tube is another good choose for you to enhance the texture of the marker. The ink we used is confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Colour Pen Drawing, you need to know about the highest quality of Colour Pen Drawing manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P03-CM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
P03L color marker Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color:  over 36 colors, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P03L color marker is a 11.5 cm length with medium fiber nib marker, The writing sensation of the P03L is same to P03, and slender pen cap make the marker more elegant. It also has several color inks for choose (over 36 colors); the ink we used are all non-toxic and outstanding color saturated, it is the good choose to sketching with the P03L color marker; we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker, but if you like pure color tube, sand surface tube is another good choose for you to enhance the texture of the marker. The ink we used is confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Colour Pen Drawing, you need to know about the highest quality of Colour Pen Drawing manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P03L-CM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
P03S color marker Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color:  over 36 colors, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P03S color marker is a 6.5 cm length with medium fiber nib marker the drawing sensation is as good as P03 due to the same dimension of the nib and pen tube width. The cute pen size and color saturated may excite little children to drawing. It has several color inks for choose (over 36 colors); the ink we used are all non-toxic and confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71; we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker. It is the good partner of child to learn drawing.  
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Colour Pen Drawing, you need to know about the highest quality of Colour Pen Drawing manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P03S-CM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings