نحن الرائدة في مجال تصنيع ومصدر لل علامة لمس الأثاث. تصنيعها باستخدام أحدث التقنيات، لدينا مجموعة من المنتجات هي متينة للغاية ويمكن الاعتماد عليها. تتوفر في أحجام مختلفة، ونحن أيضا العرف جعل هذه المنتجات وفقا لمتطلبات العميل المحددة. التي تلبي متطلبات مختلف الصناعات.

علامة لمس الأثاث

علامة تلمس الأثاث P03S مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة اللون:اللون الرمادي,أسود,بني,حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان قلم التحديد P03S هو 6.طول 5 سم مع طرف ألياف متوسط,وهي مناسبة لإصلاح خدوش سطح الأثاث;هناك العديد من أحبار الألوان للاختيار من بينها(اللون الرمادي,أسود,البني الخ.)يمكننا أيضًا تخصيص اللون الذي تريده,والحبر الذي استخدمناه تم تأكيده لـ ASTM D-4236 و EN71.نوفر أيضًا حزمة مطبوعة بلون واحد أو غلاف فيلم متقلص على أنبوب علامة لتنويع العلامة.من المناسب أن تكون العطاء-بعيدا لعرض شركتك.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
علامة لمس الأثاث الصانع والمورد أيضا ,بالجملة,الموزعين,OEM,ODM-خلال 20,360 المشترين في جميع أنحاء العالم في art-marker.com
P03S-FTUM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ص 01-1 قلم لمس الأثاث مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة اللون:اللون الرمادي,أسود,بني,حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان ص 01-1 قلم تحديد الأثاث بطول 11 سم مع قلم رفيع من الألياف,إن طرف الألياف الرقيق مفيد لإصلاح الخدوش للأثاث.يمكن أن يعزز مظهره المتميز نسيج الأثاث.هناك العديد من أحبار الألوان للاختيار من بينها(اللون الرمادي,أسود,البني الخ.),يمكننا أيضًا تخصيص اللون الذي تريده.في نفس الوقت ، يتم تأكيد الحبر الذي استخدمناه لـ ASTM D-4236 و EN71.نوفر أيضًا حزمة مطبوعة بلون واحد أو غلاف فيلم متقلص على أنبوب علامة لتنويع العلامة.أن تكون عطاء-بعيد,يمكنه تعزيز قيمة الأثاث والإعلان عن شركتك بشكل جيد.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
علامة لمس الأثاث الصانع والمورد أيضا ,بالجملة,الموزعين,OEM,ODM-خلال 20,360 المشترين في جميع أنحاء العالم في art-marker.com
P01-1-FTUM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
علامة لمس الأثاث P03 مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة اللون:أحمر,أزرق,أسود,بني,حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان علامة لمس الأثاث P03 هي 9.طول 5 سم مع قلم ماركر ليفي متوسط.يعتبر الحبر المخصص مناسبًا جدًا لمطابقة الألوان المختلفة للأثاث الذي تنتجه شركتك.تم تأكيد الحبر الذي استخدمناه أيضًا لـ ASTM D-4236 و EN71.نحن نقدم طباعة أحادية اللون أو حزمة غشاء يتقلص على أنبوب علامة لتنويع العلامة,ولكن إذا كنت تحب أنبوب اللون النقي,أنبوب السطح الرملي هو اختيار جيد آخر لك لتعزيز نسيج العلامة.عندما يستخدم العميل القلم,تذكرهم بتجربة استخدام أثاثك الجيد,تكلفة منخفضة وكفاءة عالية للإعلان,لا يوجد سبب لعدم القيام بذلك.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
علامة لمس الأثاث الصانع والمورد أيضا ,بالجملة,الموزعين,OEM,ODM-خلال 20,360 المشترين في جميع أنحاء العالم في art-marker.com
P03-FTUM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
علامة تلمس الأثاث P03L مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة اللون:اللون الرمادي,أسود,بني,حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان قلم التحديد P03L هو 11.طول 5 سم مع قلم ماركر ليفي متوسط.غطاء القلم النحيف يعزز نسيج العلامة,ويفيد في إصلاح خدوش الأثاث.هناك العديد من أحبار الألوان للاختيار من بينها(اللون الرمادي,أسود,البني الخ.),تم تأكيد الحبر الذي استخدمناه أيضًا لـ ASTM D-4236 و EN71.نحن نقدم طباعة أحادية اللون أو حزمة غشاء يتقلص على أنبوب علامة لتنويع العلامة,ولكن إذا كنت تحب أنبوب اللون النقي,أنبوب السطح الرملي هو اختيار جيد آخر لك لتعزيز نسيج العلامة.جرب استخدام قلم التحديد الخاص بنا وربط بين الجودة الجيدة لأثاثك,أصبح الأداء الجيد لشركتك قاب قوسين أو أدنى.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
علامة لمس الأثاث الصانع والمورد أيضا ,بالجملة,الموزعين,OEM,ODM-خلال 20,360 المشترين في جميع أنحاء العالم في art-marker.com
P03L-FTUM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
نحن الشركة المصنعة علامة لمس الأثاث الأكثر احترافًا وأفضلها في تايوان. لدينا سنوات عديدة من التاريخ في تايوان. تحظى منتجاتنا بشعبية كبيرة بين المشترين لسنوات عديدة. نظرًا لأن جودة المنتجات مستقرة والسعر تنافسي في السوق ، فقد أنشأنا بنجاح علاقات تجارية طويلة الأمد مع المشترين.

Guan Chiun Industrial Company is a professional manufacturer and exporter of special Furniture Touch Up Marker. We will provide you with products of well-guaranteed quality, competitive price and good service. We will be happy to give you a quotation upon receipt of your detailed requirements.

Furniture Touch Up Marker

P03S furniture touch up marker Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color: gray, black, brown, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P03S marker pen is a 6.5 cm length with medium fiber nib, it is suitable to repair the scratch of the furniture surface; There are several color inks for choose (gray, black, brown etc.) we also can customized the color you want, and the ink we used is confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71. We also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker. It is suitable to be the give-away to presentation your company.  
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Furniture Touch Up Marker, you need to know about the highest quality of Furniture Touch Up Marker manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory
P03S-FTUM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
P01-1 furniture touch up marker Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color: gray, black, brown, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P01-1 furniture touch up marker is a 11 cm length with thin fiber nib marker, the thin fiber nib is good for repairing the scratch for the  furniture. Its outstanding looking can enhance the texture of the furniture. There are several color inks for choose (gray, black, brown etc.), we also can customized the color you want. Simultaneously the ink we used is confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71. We also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker. To be as a give-away, it can promote the value of the furniture and publicizing you company well.  
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Furniture Touch Up Marker, you need to know about the highest quality of Furniture Touch Up Marker manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory
P01-1-FTUM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
P03 furniture touch up marker Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color: red, blue, black, brown, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P03 furniture touch up marker is a 9.5 cm length with medium fiber nib marker. The customized ink is very convenient to match the various color of the furniture your company yielding. The ink we used is also confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71. We provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker, but if you like pure color tube, sand surface tube is another good choose for you to enhance the texture of the marker. When customer use the pen, it remind them the good using experience of your furniture, low cost and high efficiency of advertising, There is no reason not to do it.     
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Furniture Touch Up Marker, you need to know about the highest quality of Furniture Touch Up Marker manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory
P03-FTUM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
P03L furniture touch up marker Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color: gray, black, brown, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P03L marker pen is a 11.5 cm length with medium fiber nib marker. Slender pen cap enhance the texture of the marker, and it is useful to repair the scratch of the furniture. There are several color inks for choose (gray, black, brown etc.), the ink we used is also confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71. We provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker, but if you like pure color tube, sand surface tube is another good choose for you to enhance the texture of the marker. Try use our marker and interrelate the good quality of your furniture, the good performance of your company is just around the corner.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Furniture Touch Up Marker, you need to know about the highest quality of Furniture Touch Up Marker manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory
P03L-FTUM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
We have advanced producing equipments of

Furniture Touch Up Marker

and good workmanship and gradually explore some new design. All overseas partners are welcome to negotiate and cooperate with us.