قلم ماركر للأثاث

ونحن واحدة من الأسماء الشهيرة المشاركة في تصنيع وتصدير مجموعة شاملة من قلم ماركر للأثاث. نحن نملك مجموعة من المصممين ذوي الخبرة والموهوبين الذين جعلوا منتجاتنا التي قبولا من قبل عملائنا. ارتكبت لتحقيق رضا العملاء بنسبة 100٪، ونحن نأخذ الحذر الشديد لضمان اتساق قبل وخدمة ما بعد البيع في معظم سعر معقول.
في كل وقت، ونحن نؤكد التنمية، وإدخال الجديد

قلم ماركر للأثاث

المنتجات في السوق كل عام. بالاضافة الى بيع منتجاتنا في الأسواق الخارجية، مثل أمريكا وأوروبا، ويتم تقييم إيجابي من قبل العملاء. نسعى تينيت إدارة "الجودة هي متفوقة، والخدمة هي العليا، السمعة هي الأولى"، وسيخلق بصدق ومشاركة النجاح مع جميع عملائنا. نرحب بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات، ونتطلع إلى العمل معكم!
  • قلم ماركر للأثاث - P03L-FTUM
قلم ماركر للأثاث
نموذج - P03L-FTUM
علامة تلمس الأثاث P03L
  1. مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة
  2. اللون:اللون الرمادي,أسود,بني,حسب حاجتك
  3. العينات مجانية
  4. جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية
  5. أصل:تايوان
قلم التحديد P03L هو 11.طول 5 سم مع قلم ماركر ليفي متوسط.غطاء القلم النحيف يعزز نسيج العلامة,ويفيد في إصلاح خدوش الأثاث.هناك العديد من أحبار الألوان للاختيار من بينها(اللون الرمادي,أسود,البني الخ.),تم تأكيد الحبر الذي استخدمناه أيضًا لـ ASTM D-4236 و EN71.نحن نقدم طباعة أحادية اللون أو حزمة غشاء يتقلص على أنبوب علامة لتنويع العلامة,ولكن إذا كنت تحب أنبوب اللون النقي,أنبوب السطح الرملي هو اختيار جيد آخر لك لتعزيز نسيج العلامة.جرب استخدام قلم التحديد الخاص بنا وربط بين الجودة الجيدة لأثاثك,أصبح الأداء الجيد لشركتك قاب قوسين أو أدنى.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
P03L-FTUM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
علامة تلمس الأثاث P03S مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة اللون:اللون الرمادي,أسود,بني,حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان قلم التحديد P03S هو 6.طول 5 سم مع طرف ألياف متوسط,وهي مناسبة لإصلاح خدوش سطح الأثاث;هناك العديد من أحبار الألوان للاختيار من بينها(اللون الرمادي,أسود,البني الخ.)يمكننا أيضًا تخصيص اللون الذي تريده,والحبر الذي استخدمناه تم تأكيده لـ ASTM D-4236 و EN71.نوفر أيضًا حزمة مطبوعة بلون واحد أو غلاف فيلم متقلص على أنبوب علامة لتنويع العلامة.من المناسب أن تكون العطاء-بعيدا لعرض شركتك.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ قلم ماركر للأثاث ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لـ قلم ماركر للأثاث الشركة المصنعة ، والمورد ، وتاجر الجملة ، والموزع ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
P03S-FTUM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ص 01-1 قلم لمس الأثاث مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة اللون:اللون الرمادي,أسود,بني,حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان ص 01-1 قلم تحديد الأثاث بطول 11 سم مع قلم رفيع من الألياف,إن طرف الألياف الرقيق مفيد لإصلاح الخدوش للأثاث.يمكن أن يعزز مظهره المتميز نسيج الأثاث.هناك العديد من أحبار الألوان للاختيار من بينها(اللون الرمادي,أسود,البني الخ.),يمكننا أيضًا تخصيص اللون الذي تريده.في نفس الوقت ، يتم تأكيد الحبر الذي استخدمناه لـ ASTM D-4236 و EN71.نوفر أيضًا حزمة مطبوعة بلون واحد أو غلاف فيلم متقلص على أنبوب علامة لتنويع العلامة.أن تكون عطاء-بعيد,يمكنه تعزيز قيمة الأثاث والإعلان عن شركتك بشكل جيد.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ قلم ماركر للأثاث ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لـ قلم ماركر للأثاث الشركة المصنعة ، والمورد ، وتاجر الجملة ، والموزع ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
P01-1-FTUM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
علامة لمس الأثاث P03 مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة اللون:أحمر,أزرق,أسود,بني,حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان علامة لمس الأثاث P03 هي 9.طول 5 سم مع قلم ماركر ليفي متوسط.يعتبر الحبر المخصص مناسبًا جدًا لمطابقة الألوان المختلفة للأثاث الذي تنتجه شركتك.تم تأكيد الحبر الذي استخدمناه أيضًا لـ ASTM D-4236 و EN71.نحن نقدم طباعة أحادية اللون أو حزمة غشاء يتقلص على أنبوب علامة لتنويع العلامة,ولكن إذا كنت تحب أنبوب اللون النقي,أنبوب السطح الرملي هو اختيار جيد آخر لك لتعزيز نسيج العلامة.عندما يستخدم العميل القلم,تذكرهم بتجربة استخدام أثاثك الجيد,تكلفة منخفضة وكفاءة عالية للإعلان,لا يوجد سبب لعدم القيام بذلك.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ قلم ماركر للأثاث ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لـ قلم ماركر للأثاث الشركة المصنعة ، والمورد ، وتاجر الجملة ، والموزع ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
P03-FTUM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Furniture Marker Pen

Guan Chiun Industrial Company is the leading manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Furniture Marker Pen in Taiwan in all customized prices so as to suit the preferences of our clients and delivered within a stipulated time frame. Our company is backed by superior and advanced manufacturing techniques to offer impeccable quality products to our clients. These are procured from manufacturers who uses quality raw material and follow regulatory industry standards during manufacturing. These are exported at economical prices and are at par with the international quality standards.
Guarantee all of

Furniture Marker Pen

comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets all over the world.
  • Furniture Marker Pen - P03L-FTUM
Furniture Marker Pen
Model - P03L-FTUM
P03L furniture touch up marker
  1. Material: plastic, environmental protection ink
  2. Color: gray, black, brown, according to you need
  3. Samples are free
  4. High quality and competitive prices
  5. Origin: Taiwan
P03L marker pen is a 11.5 cm length with medium fiber nib marker. Slender pen cap enhance the texture of the marker, and it is useful to repair the scratch of the furniture. There are several color inks for choose (gray, black, brown etc.), the ink we used is also confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71. We provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker, but if you like pure color tube, sand surface tube is another good choose for you to enhance the texture of the marker. Try use our marker and interrelate the good quality of your furniture, the good performance of your company is just around the corner.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
P03L-FTUM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
P03S furniture touch up marker Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color: gray, black, brown, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P03S marker pen is a 6.5 cm length with medium fiber nib, it is suitable to repair the scratch of the furniture surface; There are several color inks for choose (gray, black, brown etc.) we also can customized the color you want, and the ink we used is confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71. We also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker. It is suitable to be the give-away to presentation your company.  
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Furniture Marker Pen, you need to know about the highest quality of Furniture Marker Pen manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, and distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P03S-FTUM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
P01-1 furniture touch up marker Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color: gray, black, brown, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P01-1 furniture touch up marker is a 11 cm length with thin fiber nib marker, the thin fiber nib is good for repairing the scratch for the  furniture. Its outstanding looking can enhance the texture of the furniture. There are several color inks for choose (gray, black, brown etc.), we also can customized the color you want. Simultaneously the ink we used is confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71. We also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker. To be as a give-away, it can promote the value of the furniture and publicizing you company well.  
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Furniture Marker Pen, you need to know about the highest quality of Furniture Marker Pen manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, and distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P01-1-FTUM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
P03 furniture touch up marker Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color: red, blue, black, brown, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P03 furniture touch up marker is a 9.5 cm length with medium fiber nib marker. The customized ink is very convenient to match the various color of the furniture your company yielding. The ink we used is also confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71. We provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker, but if you like pure color tube, sand surface tube is another good choose for you to enhance the texture of the marker. When customer use the pen, it remind them the good using experience of your furniture, low cost and high efficiency of advertising, There is no reason not to do it.     
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Furniture Marker Pen, you need to know about the highest quality of Furniture Marker Pen manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, and distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P03-FTUM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings