قلم التحديد

Guan Chiun Industrial Company كان واحدا من قلم التحديد مصنعين، الموردون، مصدرين لسنوات عديدة في Taiwan. أنشأنا فريق عمل ثقافة المؤسسة مركزية لتدريب اختصاص الشركة. نبدأ الإدارة القائمة على الإنسان، وسياسة إدارة تطبيع، والتدفقات توحيد نوعية متسقة. منظمة التعلم هو الهدف تنميتنا. ونحن نعتقد أن جميع الموظفين توحد معا للعمل بجد، ونحن مع فكرة التسويق التي العميل في المقام الأول، والأولوية الجودة، والناس المنحى، ونحن يمكن أن تتطور إلى أكبر وأقوى. في الوقت نفسه، ونحن يمكن أن تخدم العملاء قيمة أكبر، وتكريس المزيد من الجهود لمجتمع. نحن افضل خيار لكم.
توفير جودة عالية وتحسين الخدمة للمستهلكين هي نظرية إدارتنا. الحفاظ على الابتكار وتحسين لدينا باستمرار

قلم التحديد

هي سياسة تطوير لدينا. ونحن نتطلع إلى إقامة علاقة تعاون طويلة الأمد مع لكم.
  • قلم التحديد - P02-HL
قلم التحديد
نموذج - P02-HL
قلم تمييز P02
  1. مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة
  2. اللون:حسب حاجتك
  3. العينات مجانية
  4. جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية
  5. أصل:تايوان
قلم تمييز P02 طوله 12 سم مع طرف ليفي مائل,اللون الساطع والشفاف جيد لتمييز النقطة الأساسية عند الدراسة أو العمل الورقي,وإلا فإن هناك أغراض مزدوجة من المنقار المائل,قسم مائل لتمييز التمييز,نقطة التلميح للكتابة.لديها عدة أحبار ملونة للاختيار(أصفر,لون أخضر,أزرق,إلخ.);تم تأكيد الحبر الذي استخدمناه أيضًا لـ ASTM D-4236 و EN71;نحن نقدم أيضًا طباعة أحادية اللون أو حزمة غشاء يتقلص على أنبوب العلامة لتنويع العلامة.
&نبسب
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
P02-HL
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
ص 01-1 قلم تمييز مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة اللون:أكثر من 36 لونًا,حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان ص 01-1 قلم تمييز طوله 11 سم مع طرف من الألياف الرفيعة,اللون الساطع والشفاف جيد لتمييز النقطة الأساسية عند الدراسة أو العمل الورقي,تجميل الرسم هو طريقة أخرى لاستخدامه.لديها عدة أحبار ملونة للاختيار(أصفر,لون أخضر,أزرق,إلخ.);تم تأكيد الحبر الذي استخدمناه أيضًا لـ ASTM D-4236 و EN71;نحن نقدم أيضًا طباعة أحادية اللون أو حزمة غشاء يتقلص على أنبوب العلامة لتنويع العلامة.حاول استخدامه,لن تندم على ذلك.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل قلم التحديد وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ قلم التحديد المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
P01-1-HL
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
قلم تمييز P03 مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة اللون:أكثر من 36 لونًا,حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان قلم تمييز P03 هو 9.بطول 5 سم مع قلم من الألياف المتوسطة.يبدو مثل علامة اللون P03,لكن اللون الساطع والشفاف يمنحه وظائف أكثر,مثل علامات التمييز,تجميل لك اللوحة لديها عدة أحبار ملونة للاختيار من بينها(أصفر,لون أخضر,أزرق,إلخ.);تم تأكيد الحبر الذي استخدمناه أيضًا لـ ASTM D-4236 و EN71;نحن نقدم أيضًا طباعة أحادية اللون أو حزمة غشاء يتقلص على أنبوب العلامة لتنويع العلامة,ولكن إذا كنت تحب أنبوب اللون النقي,أنبوب السطح الرملي هو اختيار جيد آخر لك لتعزيز نسيج العلامة.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل قلم التحديد وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ قلم التحديد المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
P03-HL
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
قلم تمييز P03L مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة اللون:أكثر من 36 لونًا,حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان قلم تمييز P03L هو 11.بطول 5 سم مع قلم من الألياف المتوسطة.داخل غطاء قلم رفيع يزين العلامة;يجلب البعد المناسب لأنبوب القلم والألياف المنقار إحساسًا جيدًا عند الكتابة ويجعل خط يدك أنيقًا. لديها عدة أحبار ملونة للاختيار(أصفر,لون أخضر,أزرق,إلخ.);تم تأكيد الحبر الذي استخدمناه أيضًا لـ ASTM D-4236 و EN71;نحن نقدم أيضًا طباعة أحادية اللون أو حزمة غشاء يتقلص على أنبوب العلامة لتنويع العلامة,ولكن إذا كنت تحب أنبوب اللون النقي,أنبوب السطح الرملي هو اختيار جيد آخر لك لتعزيز نسيج العلامة.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل قلم التحديد وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ قلم التحديد المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
P03L-HL
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
قلم تمييز P03S مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة اللون:حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان قلم تمييز P03S هو 6.طول 5 سم مع طرف من الألياف المتوسطة,إنها أكثر أنواع العلامات شيوعًا بين الأطفال نظرًا لمظهرها الجميل.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم الاحتفاظ بإحساس الكتابة الجيد بسبب نفس أبعاد أنبوب القلم والألياف إلى P03.لديها عدة أحبار ملونة للاختيار(أصفر,لون أخضر,أزرق,إلخ.);تم تأكيد الحبر الذي استخدمناه أيضًا لـ ASTM D-4236 و EN71;نحن نقدم أيضًا طباعة أحادية اللون أو حزمة غشاء يتقلص على أنبوب العلامة لتنويع العلامة
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل قلم التحديد وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ قلم التحديد المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
P03S-HL
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Highlighter Marker Pen

As a professional Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter with a factory in Taiwan, our main products include all kinds of Highlighter Marker Pen products. Our in-depth knowledge of the products and applications along with efficient and personalized service enable us to build ever lasting products with our customers and suppliers. Our range of products and impeccable services has leaded our business to new heights. If you are interested in any styles of our products, please feel free to contact us.
As the original developer of

Highlighter Marker Pen

, we are offering the most competitive price and best quality. MOQ negotiable, feel free to contact us for price details. Also, we export large quatity to aboard every year.
  • Highlighter Marker Pen - P02-HL
Highlighter Marker Pen
Model - P02-HL
P02 highlighter
  1. Material: plastic, environmental protection ink
  2. Color: according to you need
  3. Samples are free
  4. High quality and competitive prices
  5. Origin: Taiwan
P02 highlighter is a 12cm length with oblique fiber nib, the bright and transparent color is good for marking the key point when studying or paper work, otherwise there are dual purposes of the oblique nib, bevel section for highlight marking, the tip point for writing. It has several color inks for choose (yellow, green, blue, etc.); the ink we used is also confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71; we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker.
 
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
P02-HL
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
P01-1 highlighter Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color:  over 36 colors, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P01-1 highlighter is a 11cm length with thin fiber nib, the bright and transparent color is good for marking the key point when studying or paper work, beautify you painting is another way to use it. It has several color inks for choose (yellow, green, blue, etc.); the ink we used is also confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71; we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker. Try to use it, you will not regret it. 
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Highlighter Marker Pen, you need to know about the highest quality of Highlighter Marker Pen manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P01-1-HL
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
P03 highlighter Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color:  over 36 colors, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P03 highlighter is the 9.5 cm length long with medium fiber nib marker. It looks like P03 color marker, however the bright and transparent color endue it more functions, like highlighter marking, beautify you painting     It has several color inks for choose ( yellow, green, blue, etc.); the ink we used is also confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71; we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker, but if you like pure color tube, sand surface tube is another good choose for you to enhance the texture of the marker.  
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Highlighter Marker Pen, you need to know about the highest quality of Highlighter Marker Pen manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P03-HL
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
P03L highlighter Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color:  over 36 colors, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P03L highlighter is the 11.5 cm length long with medium fiber nib marker. Within slender pen cap embellishing the marker; the suitable dimension of the pen tube and fiber nib bring the good sensation when writing and make your handwriting neat.  It has several color inks for choose ( yellow, green, blue, etc.); the ink we used is also confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71; we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker, but if you like pure color tube, sand surface tube is another good choose for you to enhance the texture of the marker.  
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Highlighter Marker Pen, you need to know about the highest quality of Highlighter Marker Pen manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P03L-HL
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
P03S highlighter Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color: according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P03S highlighter is a 6.5cm length with medium fiber nib, It is the most popular marker type between the child due to its cute appearance. In addition the good writing sensation retain due to the same pen tube dimension and fiber nib to P03. It has several color inks for choose (yellow, green, blue, etc.); the ink we used is also confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71; we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Highlighter Marker Pen, you need to know about the highest quality of Highlighter Marker Pen manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P03S-HL
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings