قلم تمييز رفيع

Guan Chiun Industrial Company هي الشركة الرائدة والمورد والمصدر والمصنع في Taiwan of قلم تمييز رفيع التي تستمد من البائعين موثوق بها من السوق. من أجل ضمان لفترة أطول خدمة الحياة ونوعية ونحن تصنيع هذه المنتجات التي تستخدم المواد الخام أعلى درجة وفقا لمعايير الجودة العالمية. تم تصميم منتجاتنا بدقة مع أقصى قدر من الرعاية من قبل فريق العمل الرائع لدينا من أجل تلبية معايير الجودة الدولية وأنها هي مثالية للاستخدام في أماكن مختلفة. ومن المعروف أيضا أن منتجاتنا لجودتها ممتازة، وخدمة سريعة وبأسعار معقولة. المزيد من النماذج من منتجاتنا أراد، يرجى الاتصال بنا الآن!
نحن نملك موهوب جدا المواهب الحرفية التي تضمن التسليم في الوقت المناسب مع أعلى جودة

قلم تمييز رفيع

. نحن أيضا تلبية لدينا قاعدة عريضة من العملاء وتقدم لدينا مجموعة مخصصة في شكل التمسك المطالب والمواصفات لعملائنا.
  • قلم تمييز رفيع - P01-1-HL
قلم تمييز رفيع
نموذج - P01-1-HL
ص 01-1 قلم تمييز
  1. مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة
  2. اللون:أكثر من 36 لونًا,حسب حاجتك
  3. العينات مجانية
  4. جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية
  5. أصل:تايوان
ص 01-1 قلم تمييز طوله 11 سم مع طرف من الألياف الرفيعة,اللون الساطع والشفاف جيد لتمييز النقطة الأساسية عند الدراسة أو العمل الورقي,تجميل الرسم هو طريقة أخرى لاستخدامه.لديها عدة أحبار ملونة للاختيار(أصفر,لون أخضر,أزرق,إلخ.);تم تأكيد الحبر الذي استخدمناه أيضًا لـ ASTM D-4236 و EN71;نحن نقدم أيضًا طباعة أحادية اللون أو حزمة غشاء يتقلص على أنبوب العلامة لتنويع العلامة.حاول استخدامه,لن تندم على ذلك.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
P01-1-HL
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
قلم تمييز P02 مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة اللون:حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان قلم تمييز P02 طوله 12 سم مع طرف ليفي مائل,اللون الساطع والشفاف جيد لتمييز النقطة الأساسية عند الدراسة أو العمل الورقي,وإلا فإن هناك أغراض مزدوجة من المنقار المائل,قسم مائل لتمييز التمييز,نقطة التلميح للكتابة.لديها عدة أحبار ملونة للاختيار(أصفر,لون أخضر,أزرق,إلخ.);تم تأكيد الحبر الذي استخدمناه أيضًا لـ ASTM D-4236 و EN71;نحن نقدم أيضًا طباعة أحادية اللون أو حزمة غشاء يتقلص على أنبوب العلامة لتنويع العلامة. &نبسب
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل قلم تمييز رفيع وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ قلم تمييز رفيع المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
P02-HL
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
قلم تمييز P03 مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة اللون:أكثر من 36 لونًا,حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان قلم تمييز P03 هو 9.بطول 5 سم مع قلم من الألياف المتوسطة.يبدو مثل علامة اللون P03,لكن اللون الساطع والشفاف يمنحه وظائف أكثر,مثل علامات التمييز,تجميل لك اللوحة لديها عدة أحبار ملونة للاختيار من بينها(أصفر,لون أخضر,أزرق,إلخ.);تم تأكيد الحبر الذي استخدمناه أيضًا لـ ASTM D-4236 و EN71;نحن نقدم أيضًا طباعة أحادية اللون أو حزمة غشاء يتقلص على أنبوب العلامة لتنويع العلامة,ولكن إذا كنت تحب أنبوب اللون النقي,أنبوب السطح الرملي هو اختيار جيد آخر لك لتعزيز نسيج العلامة.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل قلم تمييز رفيع وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ قلم تمييز رفيع المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
P03-HL
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
قلم تمييز P03L مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة اللون:أكثر من 36 لونًا,حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان قلم تمييز P03L هو 11.بطول 5 سم مع قلم من الألياف المتوسطة.داخل غطاء قلم رفيع يزين العلامة;يجلب البعد المناسب لأنبوب القلم والألياف المنقار إحساسًا جيدًا عند الكتابة ويجعل خط يدك أنيقًا. لديها عدة أحبار ملونة للاختيار(أصفر,لون أخضر,أزرق,إلخ.);تم تأكيد الحبر الذي استخدمناه أيضًا لـ ASTM D-4236 و EN71;نحن نقدم أيضًا طباعة أحادية اللون أو حزمة غشاء يتقلص على أنبوب العلامة لتنويع العلامة,ولكن إذا كنت تحب أنبوب اللون النقي,أنبوب السطح الرملي هو اختيار جيد آخر لك لتعزيز نسيج العلامة.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل قلم تمييز رفيع وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ قلم تمييز رفيع المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
P03L-HL
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
قلم تمييز P03S مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة اللون:حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان قلم تمييز P03S هو 6.طول 5 سم مع طرف من الألياف المتوسطة,إنها أكثر أنواع العلامات شيوعًا بين الأطفال نظرًا لمظهرها الجميل.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم الاحتفاظ بإحساس الكتابة الجيد بسبب نفس أبعاد أنبوب القلم والألياف إلى P03.لديها عدة أحبار ملونة للاختيار(أصفر,لون أخضر,أزرق,إلخ.);تم تأكيد الحبر الذي استخدمناه أيضًا لـ ASTM D-4236 و EN71;نحن نقدم أيضًا طباعة أحادية اللون أو حزمة غشاء يتقلص على أنبوب العلامة لتنويع العلامة
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل قلم تمييز رفيع وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ قلم تمييز رفيع المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
P03S-HL
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Thin Highlighter Pen

Guan Chiun Industrial Company is a professionalof companies who develop variety specifications for high quality Thin Highlighter Pen. The technical staffs have a long history of developing leading edge products for these industries, which assures products' reliability of finished products. Please be free to contact with us for more details.
All the staff will serve the old and new customers with best

Thin Highlighter Pen

and the best service. You are also welcome to include any comments of support at the same time.
  • Thin Highlighter Pen - P01-1-HL
Thin Highlighter Pen
Model - P01-1-HL
P01-1 highlighter
  1. Material: plastic, environmental protection ink
  2. Color:  over 36 colors, according to you need
  3. Samples are free
  4. High quality and competitive prices
  5. Origin: Taiwan
P01-1 highlighter is a 11cm length with thin fiber nib, the bright and transparent color is good for marking the key point when studying or paper work, beautify you painting is another way to use it. It has several color inks for choose (yellow, green, blue, etc.); the ink we used is also confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71; we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker. Try to use it, you will not regret it. 
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
P01-1-HL
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
P02 highlighter Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color: according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P02 highlighter is a 12cm length with oblique fiber nib, the bright and transparent color is good for marking the key point when studying or paper work, otherwise there are dual purposes of the oblique nib, bevel section for highlight marking, the tip point for writing. It has several color inks for choose (yellow, green, blue, etc.); the ink we used is also confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71; we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker.  
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Thin Highlighter Pen, you need to know about the highest quality of Thin Highlighter Pen manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P02-HL
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
P03 highlighter Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color:  over 36 colors, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P03 highlighter is the 9.5 cm length long with medium fiber nib marker. It looks like P03 color marker, however the bright and transparent color endue it more functions, like highlighter marking, beautify you painting     It has several color inks for choose ( yellow, green, blue, etc.); the ink we used is also confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71; we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker, but if you like pure color tube, sand surface tube is another good choose for you to enhance the texture of the marker.  
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Thin Highlighter Pen, you need to know about the highest quality of Thin Highlighter Pen manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P03-HL
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
P03L highlighter Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color:  over 36 colors, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P03L highlighter is the 11.5 cm length long with medium fiber nib marker. Within slender pen cap embellishing the marker; the suitable dimension of the pen tube and fiber nib bring the good sensation when writing and make your handwriting neat.  It has several color inks for choose ( yellow, green, blue, etc.); the ink we used is also confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71; we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker, but if you like pure color tube, sand surface tube is another good choose for you to enhance the texture of the marker.  
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Thin Highlighter Pen, you need to know about the highest quality of Thin Highlighter Pen manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P03L-HL
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
P03S highlighter Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color: according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P03S highlighter is a 6.5cm length with medium fiber nib, It is the most popular marker type between the child due to its cute appearance. In addition the good writing sensation retain due to the same pen tube dimension and fiber nib to P03. It has several color inks for choose (yellow, green, blue, etc.); the ink we used is also confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71; we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Thin Highlighter Pen, you need to know about the highest quality of Thin Highlighter Pen manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P03S-HL
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings