Стирать Чернила

Мы являемся профессиональным Taiwan-Компания, которая специализируется в производстве, поставке и экспорте Стирать Чернила с широким спектром. Мы обладаем высоко-квалификационной и посвящаем свои силы которая гарантирует вам современные доставки продукции высокого качества. Если вы заинтересованы в любых стилях, пожалуйста связаться с нами.
В основном мы профессионально производства топ-качество

Стирать Чернила

, Что стремится обеспечить самые лучшие продукты и прослужит вам на самых выгодных цен. Мы поставили нашу продукцию для многих клиентов с хорошей репутацией в течение нескольких лет. Таким образом, мы можем с уверенностью сказать, что качество и цена нашей продукции удовлетворит вас и ваших клиентов.
  • Стирать Чернила - INK-WM
Стирать Чернила
модель - INK-WM
Чернила для моющегося маркера
  1. Материал:Проникающий,краситель,воды
  2. Цвет:более 36 цветов,в соответствии с вашими потребностями
  3. Образцы бесплатны
  4. Высокое качество и конкурентоспособные цены
  5. Источник:Тайвань
ЧЕРНИЛА-WM - это тип чернил для смываемых маркеров.,он легко удаляется, когда чернильные пятна на вашей одежде,хорошая насыщенность цвета - еще одно преимущество наших чернил,наши чернила подтверждены ASTM-4326 и EN71,вы можете успокоить свой ум при его использовании.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
INK-WM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Продукция список
Чернила для цветного маркера Материал:Проникающий,краситель,воды Цвет:более 36 цветов,в соответствии с вашими потребностями Образцы бесплатны Высокое качество и конкурентоспособные цены Источник:Тайвань ЧЕРНИЛА-CM - это тип чернил, наносимый на традиционные цветные маркеры.,90%чернила можно удалить с одежды при использовании теплой воды и моющего средства для ее очистки.Хорошая насыщенность цвета и хорошая стоимость-коэффициент производительности может сделать ваш маркер более конкурентоспособным.Наши чернила подтверждены ASTM-4326 и EN71,вы можете успокоить свой ум при его использовании.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Стирать Чернила, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Стирать Чернила производителя, поставщика, оптовика и дистрибьютора, OEM и ODM. с завода в Taiwan
INK-CM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Чернила для маркера для белой доски Материал:Проникающий,краситель,растворитель Цвет:12 цветов на выбор Образцы бесплатны Высокое качество и конкурентоспособные цены Источник:Тайвань ЧЕРНИЛА-WBM - это тип чернил, который наносится на маркеры белой доски.,в дополнение к традиционному синему цвету,красный,чернить,у нас есть еще 9 цветов, например, оранжевый,розовый,зеленый и т. д..разнообразить ваши продукты.Наши чернила легко стираются на белой доске,стекло,или гладкий картон.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Стирать Чернила, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Стирать Чернила производителя, поставщика, оптовика и дистрибьютора, OEM и ODM. с завода в Taiwan
INK-WBM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Чернила для маркера Материал:Проникающий,краситель,растворитель Цвет:несколько цветов на выбор Образцы бесплатны Высокое качество и конкурентоспособные цены Источник:Тайвань ЧЕРНИЛА-MP - это тип чернил, наносимых на маркер.,Подходит для надписей на картонной коробке.,металл,пластик за счет хорошей адгезии чернил.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Стирать Чернила, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Стирать Чернила производителя, поставщика, оптовика и дистрибьютора, OEM и ODM. с завода в Taiwan
INK-MP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Washable Ink

We are technical Washable Ink manufacturer, supplier, exporter and factory in Taiwan. We also serve as service provider and function as business partner for the procurement of the products from the manufacturer of repute suitable in the buyers. We are a one stop shop for all kinds of products. We render wide range of services for customers, contractors satisfying their needs. Our engagement minimizes buyers business risk when they buy through us as we keep regular control over quality during production process and ensure co-ordination with the vender for timely delivery.
We are insisit on exploring

Washable Ink

which meet the specific inquiries from customers. For more information, please visit our website or contact us freely.
  • Washable Ink - INK-WM
Washable Ink
Model - INK-WM
Ink for washable marker
  1. Material: Penetrant, dye, water
  2. Color: over 36 colors , according to you need
  3. Samples are free
  4. High quality and competitive prices
  5. Origin: Taiwan
INK-WM is a type of ink apply to washable markers, it is easily removed when the ink stain on your clothes, the well color saturation is another advantage of our ink, our ink is confirmed to ASTM-4326 and EN71, you can set your mind at rest when using it.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
INK-WM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Ink for color marker Material: Penetrant, dye, water Color: over 36 colors , according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan INK-CM is a type of ink apply to traditional color markers, 90% inks can be removed from clothes when using warm water and detergent to clean it. The well color saturation and good cost-performance ratio can make your marker more competitive. Our ink is confirmed to ASTM-4326 and EN71, you can set your mind at rest when using it.  
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Washable Ink, you need to know about the highest quality of Washable Ink manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
INK-CM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Ink for whiteboard marker Material: Penetrant, dye, solvent Color: 12 colors for choose Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan INK-WBM is a type of ink which is applied to whiteboard markers, in addition to traditional color blue, red, black, we have another 9 colors like orange, pink, green etc. to vary your products. Our ink is easily erased on whiteboard, glass, or smooth cardboard.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Washable Ink, you need to know about the highest quality of Washable Ink manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
INK-WBM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Ink for marker pen Material: Penetrant, dye, solvent Color: several colors for choose Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan INK-MP is a type of ink apply to marker pen, It is suitable for writing on carton, metal, plastic due to the good adhesion of the ink.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Washable Ink, you need to know about the highest quality of Washable Ink manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
INK-MP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings