حبر قابل للغسل

Guan Chiun Industrial Company وراسخة وباعتبارها واحدة من الصانع والمورد ومصدر للجمع ملفقة بشكل كبير من حبر قابل للغسل in Taiwan. مع وفرة من الخبرة، المدعومة من قبل فريق من المهندسين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا، والموظفين المهرة والفنيين، ويجلب معه الشركة ضمانا للجودة والاعتمادية والالتزام الدائم من خلال المستمر خدمة ما بعد البيع.
مع أكثر من عاما من التميز في مجال التصنيع، فإننا نضمن لعملائنا من تلقي الأكثر ابتكارا وأعلى مستوى من الجودة المهنية

حبر قابل للغسل

. من فضلك لا تردد ل الاتصال بنا الآن.
  • حبر قابل للغسل - INK-WM
حبر قابل للغسل
نموذج - INK-WM
حبر لقلم ماركر قابل للغسل
  1. مواد:المخترق,صبغ,ماء
  2. اللون:أكثر من 36 لونًا,حسب حاجتك
  3. العينات مجانية
  4. جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية
  5. أصل:تايوان
حبر-WM هو نوع من الحبر ينطبق على الأقلام القابلة للغسل,يمكن إزالته بسهولة عند ظهور بقع الحبر على ملابسك,يعتبر تشبع لون البئر ميزة أخرى لحبرنا,تم تأكيد حبرنا لـ ASTM-4326 و EN71,يمكنك وضع عقلك في راحة عند استخدامه.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
INK-WM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
حبر لعلامة اللون مواد:المخترق,صبغ,ماء اللون:أكثر من 36 لونًا,حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان حبر-CM هو نوع من الحبر يتم تطبيقه على علامات الألوان التقليدية,90%يمكن إزالة الأحبار من الملابس عند استخدام الماء الدافئ والمنظفات لتنظيفها.تشبع لون جيد وتكلفة جيدة-يمكن أن تجعل نسبة الأداء أقل تنافسية.تم تأكيد حبرنا لـ ASTM-4326 و EN71,يمكنك وضع عقلك في راحة عند استخدامه.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل حبر قابل للغسل وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ حبر قابل للغسل المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
INK-CM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
حبر لعلامة السبورة مواد:المخترق,صبغ,مذيب اللون:12 لونا للاختيار العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان حبر-WBM هو نوع من الحبر يتم تطبيقه على أقلام السبورة البيضاء,بالإضافة إلى اللون الأزرق التقليدي,أحمر,أسود,لدينا 9 ألوان أخرى مثل البرتقالي,زهري,الخ.لتنويع منتجاتك.يتم مسح حبرنا بسهولة على السبورة البيضاء,زجاج,أو كرتون أملس.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل حبر قابل للغسل وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ حبر قابل للغسل المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
INK-WBM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
حبر لقلم التحديد مواد:المخترق,صبغ,مذيب اللون:عدة ألوان للاختيار العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان حبر-MP هو نوع من الحبر يتم تطبيقه على قلم التحديد,وهي مناسبة للكتابة على الكرتون,فلز,البلاستيك بسبب التصاق جيد للحبر.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل حبر قابل للغسل وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ حبر قابل للغسل المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
INK-MP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Washable Ink

We are technical Washable Ink manufacturer, supplier, exporter and factory in Taiwan. We also serve as service provider and function as business partner for the procurement of the products from the manufacturer of repute suitable in the buyers. We are a one stop shop for all kinds of products. We render wide range of services for customers, contractors satisfying their needs. Our engagement minimizes buyers business risk when they buy through us as we keep regular control over quality during production process and ensure co-ordination with the vender for timely delivery.
We are insisit on exploring

Washable Ink

which meet the specific inquiries from customers. For more information, please visit our website or contact us freely.
  • Washable Ink - INK-WM
Washable Ink
Model - INK-WM
Ink for washable marker
  1. Material: Penetrant, dye, water
  2. Color: over 36 colors , according to you need
  3. Samples are free
  4. High quality and competitive prices
  5. Origin: Taiwan
INK-WM is a type of ink apply to washable markers, it is easily removed when the ink stain on your clothes, the well color saturation is another advantage of our ink, our ink is confirmed to ASTM-4326 and EN71, you can set your mind at rest when using it.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
INK-WM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Ink for color marker Material: Penetrant, dye, water Color: over 36 colors , according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan INK-CM is a type of ink apply to traditional color markers, 90% inks can be removed from clothes when using warm water and detergent to clean it. The well color saturation and good cost-performance ratio can make your marker more competitive. Our ink is confirmed to ASTM-4326 and EN71, you can set your mind at rest when using it.  
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Washable Ink, you need to know about the highest quality of Washable Ink manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
INK-CM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Ink for whiteboard marker Material: Penetrant, dye, solvent Color: 12 colors for choose Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan INK-WBM is a type of ink which is applied to whiteboard markers, in addition to traditional color blue, red, black, we have another 9 colors like orange, pink, green etc. to vary your products. Our ink is easily erased on whiteboard, glass, or smooth cardboard.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Washable Ink, you need to know about the highest quality of Washable Ink manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
INK-WBM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Ink for marker pen Material: Penetrant, dye, solvent Color: several colors for choose Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan INK-MP is a type of ink apply to marker pen, It is suitable for writing on carton, metal, plastic due to the good adhesion of the ink.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Washable Ink, you need to know about the highest quality of Washable Ink manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
INK-MP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings