لون الحبر

Guan Chiun Industrial Company، الصانع والمورد والتي تتخصص في تطوير لون الحبر. بعد تراكم على مدى سنوات من البحث المكثف، ونحن قد تم الاعتراف بها كونها أكبر وأكثر السمعة المصنعة في Taiwan. نظرا لجودتها العالية وبأسعار تنافسية، ويتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 20 بلدا في جميع أنحاء العالم. إذا كنت تبحث عن شريك جدير بالثقة، هل يمكن الاعتماد علينا. ونحن نأمل مخلصين أننا يمكن أن يكون فرصة للتعاون معكم في المستقبل القريب.
ويرجع ذلك إلى الموثوقية والاستقرار من العروض من منتجاتنا تتمتع بسمعة جيدة على حد سواء الداخل والخارج. إذا كنت مهتما

لون الحبر

أو تريد أن الشركات معنا، يرجى الاتصال بنا بحرية لمزيد من التفاصيل.
  • لون الحبر - INK-CM
لون الحبر
نموذج - INK-CM
حبر لعلامة اللون
  1. مواد:المخترق,صبغ,ماء
  2. اللون:أكثر من 36 لونًا,حسب حاجتك
  3. العينات مجانية
  4. جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية
  5. أصل:تايوان
حبر-CM هو نوع من الحبر يتم تطبيقه على علامات الألوان التقليدية,90%يمكن إزالة الأحبار من الملابس عند استخدام الماء الدافئ والمنظفات لتنظيفها.تشبع لون جيد وتكلفة جيدة-يمكن أن تجعل نسبة الأداء أقل تنافسية.تم تأكيد حبرنا لـ ASTM-4326 و EN71,يمكنك وضع عقلك في راحة عند استخدامه.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
INK-CM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
حبر لقلم ماركر قابل للغسل مواد:المخترق,صبغ,ماء اللون:أكثر من 36 لونًا,حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان حبر-WM هو نوع من الحبر ينطبق على الأقلام القابلة للغسل,يمكن إزالته بسهولة عند ظهور بقع الحبر على ملابسك,يعتبر تشبع لون البئر ميزة أخرى لحبرنا,تم تأكيد حبرنا لـ ASTM-4326 و EN71,يمكنك وضع عقلك في راحة عند استخدامه.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل لون الحبر وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ لون الحبر المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
INK-WM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
حبر لعلامة السبورة مواد:المخترق,صبغ,مذيب اللون:12 لونا للاختيار العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان حبر-WBM هو نوع من الحبر يتم تطبيقه على أقلام السبورة البيضاء,بالإضافة إلى اللون الأزرق التقليدي,أحمر,أسود,لدينا 9 ألوان أخرى مثل البرتقالي,زهري,الخ.لتنويع منتجاتك.يتم مسح حبرنا بسهولة على السبورة البيضاء,زجاج,أو كرتون أملس.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل لون الحبر وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ لون الحبر المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
INK-WBM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
حبر لقلم التحديد مواد:المخترق,صبغ,مذيب اللون:عدة ألوان للاختيار العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان حبر-MP هو نوع من الحبر يتم تطبيقه على قلم التحديد,وهي مناسبة للكتابة على الكرتون,فلز,البلاستيك بسبب التصاق جيد للحبر.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل لون الحبر وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ لون الحبر المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
INK-MP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Color Ink

Guan Chiun Industrial Company a manufacturer specialized in the research, maining engage in manufacturing Color Ink in Taiwan, development and production of Moulds. All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world.
We export top quality

Color Ink

which meet international standards. We can supply at any required quantity at a very competitive price regularly, packing as per buyers advice. Kindly contact us for specification and quotation.
  • Color Ink - INK-CM
Color Ink
Model - INK-CM
Ink for color marker
  1. Material: Penetrant, dye, water
  2. Color: over 36 colors , according to you need
  3. Samples are free
  4. High quality and competitive prices
  5. Origin: Taiwan
INK-CM is a type of ink apply to traditional color markers, 90% inks can be removed from clothes when using warm water and detergent to clean it. The well color saturation and good cost-performance ratio can make your marker more competitive. Our ink is confirmed to ASTM-4326 and EN71, you can set your mind at rest when using it.
 
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
INK-CM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Ink for washable marker Material: Penetrant, dye, water Color: over 36 colors , according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan INK-WM is a type of ink apply to washable markers, it is easily removed when the ink stain on your clothes, the well color saturation is another advantage of our ink, our ink is confirmed to ASTM-4326 and EN71, you can set your mind at rest when using it.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Color Ink, you need to know about the highest quality of Color Ink manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory
INK-WM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Ink for whiteboard marker Material: Penetrant, dye, solvent Color: 12 colors for choose Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan INK-WBM is a type of ink which is applied to whiteboard markers, in addition to traditional color blue, red, black, we have another 9 colors like orange, pink, green etc. to vary your products. Our ink is easily erased on whiteboard, glass, or smooth cardboard.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Color Ink, you need to know about the highest quality of Color Ink manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory
INK-WBM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Ink for marker pen Material: Penetrant, dye, solvent Color: several colors for choose Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan INK-MP is a type of ink apply to marker pen, It is suitable for writing on carton, metal, plastic due to the good adhesion of the ink.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Color Ink, you need to know about the highest quality of Color Ink manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory
INK-MP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings