حبر ماركر السبورة البيضاء

Guan Chiun Industrial Company هي الرائدة في مجال تصنيع، والمورد من مجموعة واسعة من حبر ماركر السبورة البيضاء in Taiwan. نحن التمسك بروح "التضامن، النضال والابتكار والتفاني العمل"، وقد مرت الشركة شهادة إدارة الجودة ISO، وجميع المنتجات قد حصلت على شهادة. انظر إلى إرضاء العملاء كما لدينا كائن، راجع متطلبات السوق والاتجاه وباستمرار تحسين الجودة وتطوير منتجات جديدة. هدفنا هو الجودة أولا، الائتماني، كسب السوق. ونحن نصر في ذات نوعية جيدة، وحسن الائتمان، والخدمة الجيدة وبأسعار تنافسية، وتعاونت مع العملاء. نرحب بجميع الأصدقاء تأتي في الاتصال بنا لاقامة علاقة تجارية.
مع صورة طلب الزبون أو عمل فني من

حبر ماركر السبورة البيضاء

. نحن دمج أجود المواد الخام لمنتجات متفوقة. ونحن سوف تجعل المنتجات وفقا لالزبون التفاصيل الأصلية، مثل الشعار، والخطوط العريضة الحجم.
  • حبر ماركر السبورة البيضاء - INK-WBM
حبر ماركر السبورة البيضاء
نموذج - INK-WBM
حبر لعلامة السبورة
  1. مواد:المخترق,صبغ,مذيب
  2. اللون:12 لونا للاختيار
  3. العينات مجانية
  4. جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية
  5. أصل:تايوان
حبر-WBM هو نوع من الحبر يتم تطبيقه على أقلام السبورة البيضاء,بالإضافة إلى اللون الأزرق التقليدي,أحمر,أسود,لدينا 9 ألوان أخرى مثل البرتقالي,زهري,الخ.لتنويع منتجاتك.يتم مسح حبرنا بسهولة على السبورة البيضاء,زجاج,أو كرتون أملس.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
INK-WBM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
حبر لقلم ماركر قابل للغسل مواد:المخترق,صبغ,ماء اللون:أكثر من 36 لونًا,حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان حبر-WM هو نوع من الحبر ينطبق على الأقلام القابلة للغسل,يمكن إزالته بسهولة عند ظهور بقع الحبر على ملابسك,يعتبر تشبع لون البئر ميزة أخرى لحبرنا,تم تأكيد حبرنا لـ ASTM-4326 و EN71,يمكنك وضع عقلك في راحة عند استخدامه.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل حبر ماركر السبورة البيضاء وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ حبر ماركر السبورة البيضاء المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
INK-WM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
حبر لعلامة اللون مواد:المخترق,صبغ,ماء اللون:أكثر من 36 لونًا,حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان حبر-CM هو نوع من الحبر يتم تطبيقه على علامات الألوان التقليدية,90%يمكن إزالة الأحبار من الملابس عند استخدام الماء الدافئ والمنظفات لتنظيفها.تشبع لون جيد وتكلفة جيدة-يمكن أن تجعل نسبة الأداء أقل تنافسية.تم تأكيد حبرنا لـ ASTM-4326 و EN71,يمكنك وضع عقلك في راحة عند استخدامه.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل حبر ماركر السبورة البيضاء وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ حبر ماركر السبورة البيضاء المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
INK-CM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
حبر لقلم التحديد مواد:المخترق,صبغ,مذيب اللون:عدة ألوان للاختيار العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان حبر-MP هو نوع من الحبر يتم تطبيقه على قلم التحديد,وهي مناسبة للكتابة على الكرتون,فلز,البلاستيك بسبب التصاق جيد للحبر.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل حبر ماركر السبورة البيضاء وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ حبر ماركر السبورة البيضاء المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
INK-MP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Whiteboard Marker Ink

Our Whiteboard Marker Ink are mainly supplied, manufactured and exported around the world which have been greatly enjoyed the popularity because of our good quality and favorable price. We take the great pride in processing our customer\\\\\\\'s order on schedule and efficiency all over the world. Also, we keep improving ourselves and continue to help our customers who are from at home and abroad to achieve more successful. OEM and special designs are welcomed catalogues are also available. Please get in touch with us for professional trade services.
If you are interested in our product, please don't hesitate to contact us. We are honored to receive you requests. We are eager to do business with you. Hope you can find the specific

Whiteboard Marker Ink

from our products.
  • Whiteboard Marker Ink - INK-WBM
Whiteboard Marker Ink
Model - INK-WBM
Ink for whiteboard marker
  1. Material: Penetrant, dye, solvent
  2. Color: 12 colors for choose
  3. Samples are free
  4. High quality and competitive prices
  5. Origin: Taiwan
INK-WBM is a type of ink which is applied to whiteboard markers, in addition to traditional color blue, red, black, we have another 9 colors like orange, pink, green etc. to vary your products. Our ink is easily erased on whiteboard, glass, or smooth cardboard.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
INK-WBM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Ink for washable marker Material: Penetrant, dye, water Color: over 36 colors , according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan INK-WM is a type of ink apply to washable markers, it is easily removed when the ink stain on your clothes, the well color saturation is another advantage of our ink, our ink is confirmed to ASTM-4326 and EN71, you can set your mind at rest when using it.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Whiteboard Marker Ink, you need to know about the highest quality of Whiteboard Marker Ink manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
INK-WM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Ink for color marker Material: Penetrant, dye, water Color: over 36 colors , according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan INK-CM is a type of ink apply to traditional color markers, 90% inks can be removed from clothes when using warm water and detergent to clean it. The well color saturation and good cost-performance ratio can make your marker more competitive. Our ink is confirmed to ASTM-4326 and EN71, you can set your mind at rest when using it.  
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Whiteboard Marker Ink, you need to know about the highest quality of Whiteboard Marker Ink manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
INK-CM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Ink for marker pen Material: Penetrant, dye, solvent Color: several colors for choose Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan INK-MP is a type of ink apply to marker pen, It is suitable for writing on carton, metal, plastic due to the good adhesion of the ink.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Whiteboard Marker Ink, you need to know about the highest quality of Whiteboard Marker Ink manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
INK-MP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings