قلم حبر جاف

Guan Chiun Industrial Company متخصص في المصنع والمورد والمصدر قلم حبر جاف، مع مصنع في Taiwan. تنتج اساسا جميع أنواع هذه المنتجات. وعلاوة على ذلك، ونحن يمكن أن توفر لك مع الإنتاج العقد أو تساعدك على تطوير وتصميم منتجات جديدة وفقا للاحتياجات الخاصة بك. الآن، منتجاتنا تباع بشكل جيد في العالم؛ الزبائن راضون جدا مع منتجاتنا.
لنا

قلم حبر جاف

تطابق معايير الجودة الصارمة من السوق الدولية. الجودة هي شيء ونحن نأخذ في خطوة لدينا، لأنها جزء لا يتجزأ من الحق في التصرف وأخلاقيات العمل. معايير الجودة لدينا بمثابة علامة مقاعد البدلاء لهذه الصناعة برمتها.
  • قلم حبر جاف - INK-MP
قلم حبر جاف
نموذج - INK-MP
حبر لقلم التحديد
  1. مواد:المخترق,صبغ,مذيب
  2. اللون:عدة ألوان للاختيار
  3. العينات مجانية
  4. جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية
  5. أصل:تايوان
حبر-MP هو نوع من الحبر يتم تطبيقه على قلم التحديد,وهي مناسبة للكتابة على الكرتون,فلز,البلاستيك بسبب التصاق جيد للحبر.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
INK-MP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
حبر لقلم ماركر قابل للغسل مواد:المخترق,صبغ,ماء اللون:أكثر من 36 لونًا,حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان حبر-WM هو نوع من الحبر ينطبق على الأقلام القابلة للغسل,يمكن إزالته بسهولة عند ظهور بقع الحبر على ملابسك,يعتبر تشبع لون البئر ميزة أخرى لحبرنا,تم تأكيد حبرنا لـ ASTM-4326 و EN71,يمكنك وضع عقلك في راحة عند استخدامه.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل قلم حبر جاف وتسوقه ، يجب أن تعرف عن أعلى جودة لـ قلم حبر جاف الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع
INK-WM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
حبر لعلامة اللون مواد:المخترق,صبغ,ماء اللون:أكثر من 36 لونًا,حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان حبر-CM هو نوع من الحبر يتم تطبيقه على علامات الألوان التقليدية,90%يمكن إزالة الأحبار من الملابس عند استخدام الماء الدافئ والمنظفات لتنظيفها.تشبع لون جيد وتكلفة جيدة-يمكن أن تجعل نسبة الأداء أقل تنافسية.تم تأكيد حبرنا لـ ASTM-4326 و EN71,يمكنك وضع عقلك في راحة عند استخدامه.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل قلم حبر جاف وتسوقه ، يجب أن تعرف عن أعلى جودة لـ قلم حبر جاف الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع
INK-CM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
حبر لعلامة السبورة مواد:المخترق,صبغ,مذيب اللون:12 لونا للاختيار العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان حبر-WBM هو نوع من الحبر يتم تطبيقه على أقلام السبورة البيضاء,بالإضافة إلى اللون الأزرق التقليدي,أحمر,أسود,لدينا 9 ألوان أخرى مثل البرتقالي,زهري,الخ.لتنويع منتجاتك.يتم مسح حبرنا بسهولة على السبورة البيضاء,زجاج,أو كرتون أملس.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل قلم حبر جاف وتسوقه ، يجب أن تعرف عن أعلى جودة لـ قلم حبر جاف الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع
INK-WBM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Marker Pen Ink

Our company is specialized in manufacturing, supplying and exporting of Marker Pen Ink. With the stable basis of production and channel of supply, we hold many qualified suppliers as long-term cooperative partners, which are competent to satisfy our clients with the high-quality products and perfect service. Here, we hope to enter into the cooperative relationship with people all over the world on the basis of equality and mutual benefit in order to develop our common prospect. Also, we sincerely welcome buyers abroad to conduct business and enhance friendship with us.
Serious working attitudes, high working efficiency, and outstanding work are the essence of the Company's growth principle. We can provide with best

Marker Pen Ink

and thoughtful after-service.
  • Marker Pen Ink - INK-MP
Marker Pen Ink
Model - INK-MP
Ink for marker pen
  1. Material: Penetrant, dye, solvent
  2. Color: several colors for choose
  3. Samples are free
  4. High quality and competitive prices
  5. Origin: Taiwan
INK-MP is a type of ink apply to marker pen, It is suitable for writing on carton, metal, plastic due to the good adhesion of the ink.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
INK-MP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Ink for washable marker Material: Penetrant, dye, water Color: over 36 colors , according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan INK-WM is a type of ink apply to washable markers, it is easily removed when the ink stain on your clothes, the well color saturation is another advantage of our ink, our ink is confirmed to ASTM-4326 and EN71, you can set your mind at rest when using it.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Marker Pen Ink, you need to know about the highest quality of Marker Pen Ink manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
INK-WM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Ink for color marker Material: Penetrant, dye, water Color: over 36 colors , according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan INK-CM is a type of ink apply to traditional color markers, 90% inks can be removed from clothes when using warm water and detergent to clean it. The well color saturation and good cost-performance ratio can make your marker more competitive. Our ink is confirmed to ASTM-4326 and EN71, you can set your mind at rest when using it.  
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Marker Pen Ink, you need to know about the highest quality of Marker Pen Ink manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
INK-CM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Ink for whiteboard marker Material: Penetrant, dye, solvent Color: 12 colors for choose Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan INK-WBM is a type of ink which is applied to whiteboard markers, in addition to traditional color blue, red, black, we have another 9 colors like orange, pink, green etc. to vary your products. Our ink is easily erased on whiteboard, glass, or smooth cardboard.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Marker Pen Ink, you need to know about the highest quality of Marker Pen Ink manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
INK-WBM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings