قلم ماركر بلاستيك

ونحن على الصانع المهنية قلم ماركر بلاستيك الصانع والمورد والمصدر والمصنع في Taiwanونحن يمكن أن تجعل المنتجات الجديدة على الاستجابة بسرعة للتغيرات السوق ومتطلبات العملاء. يتم تصنيع منتجاتنا واختبارها لمعيار دولي، تحت رقابة صارمة من التكنوقراط المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا لإرضاء وتلبية الطلب الأكثر أهمية في العالم سمعته الطيبة المستعمل الصناعية واسعة.
لنا

قلم ماركر بلاستيك

تصنيعها باستخدام مدخلات عامل درجة عالية في الامتثال لمعايير الجودة الدولية المتاحة أيضا في مواصفات مختلفة لتلبية الاحتياجات المتنوعة لعملائنا قيمة ويمكن تخصيصها وفقا لمطالبهم في غضون سعر السوق. وقام فريق من الفاحصين الجودة بالتأكد من أن المنتجات لا تشوبه شائبة فقط ترسل للمباني رعاة ". ونحن نأمل مخلصين لاقامة لفترة طويلة ودية علاقة تجارية مع لكم.
  • قلم ماركر بلاستيك - PCOM
قلم ماركر بلاستيك - PCOM قلم ماركر بلاستيك - PCOM
قلم ماركر بلاستيك
نموذج - PCOM
مكونات بلاستيكية للعلامات
  1. مواد:ص,PE
  2. اللون:حسب حاجتك
  3. العينات مجانية
  4. جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية
  5. أصل:تايوان
هناك 10 أنواع من أنواع الأقلام البلاستيكية التي يمكن لشركتنا توفيرها والتي يمكن تجميعها كعلامة ألوان,قلم,قلم السبورة;كما أنها مناسبة لدورة DIY لمصنع السياحة.نوفر أيضًا حزمة طباعة أحادية اللون أو غلاف يتقلص على أنبوب القلم لتنويع العلامة.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
PCOM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
زجاجات المسلسل الصباغ مواد:ص اللون:حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان يوجد 1-9 زجاجة صبغ متسلسلة يمكننا توريدها,سعة كل زجاجة 3 مل,يمكن أن تحتوي على صبغة,حبوب منع الحمل,المتدلي,التغييرات أو غيرها من المواد الصغيرة.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ قلم ماركر بلاستيك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لـ قلم ماركر بلاستيك الشركة المصنعة ، والمورد ، وتاجر الجملة ، والموزع ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
PSB
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
زجاجة صباغ شفافة مواد:PE(قبعة),ملاحظة(زجاجة) اللون:حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان يوجد حجمان من زجاجة الصباغ الشفافة,10 مل&30 مل,في التقاليد أنها تستخدم لاحتواء الصباغ,والزجاجة الشفافة مناسبة أيضًا لاحتواء المتدلي,حلقة,يتغيرون.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ قلم ماركر بلاستيك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لـ قلم ماركر بلاستيك الشركة المصنعة ، والمورد ، وتاجر الجملة ، والموزع ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
TPB
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
صندوق الصباغ مواد:ملاحظة(قبعة),PE(علبة) اللون:حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان هناك نوعان من حجم صندوق الصباغ,12 زجاجة/صندوق و 18 زجاجة/علبة,إنه مصمم لاحتواء زجاجة صبغ شفافة أنتجناها.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ قلم ماركر بلاستيك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لـ قلم ماركر بلاستيك الشركة المصنعة ، والمورد ، وتاجر الجملة ، والموزع ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
PB
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
مسبك حقن البلاستيك الأخرى OEM/تطوير التصميم مواد:PE/ص/ملاحظة/عضلات المعدة/PVC اللون:حسب حاجتك جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان قوة لقط المعدات:2 مجموعات(120 ت),2 مجموعات(180 ت),2 مجموعات(220 ت) تمتلك شركتنا سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في مسبك حقن البلاستيك,نقوم بتصنيع الأجزاء البلاستيكية من علامة المنقار الليفي للعلامة التجارية الشهيرة للأدوات المكتبية في السنوات الأخيرة.استنادًا إلى خبرتنا القوية في التصنيع ، يمكننا تقديم تطوير جيد للمنتجات مع العملاء أو OEM/خدمة التصميم.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ قلم ماركر بلاستيك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لـ قلم ماركر بلاستيك الشركة المصنعة ، والمورد ، وتاجر الجملة ، والموزع ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
OEM/ODM Develop
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Plastic Marker

Guan Chiun Industrial Company is one of the renowned names involved in Taiwan manufacturer, supplier and exporter a comprehensive range of Plastic Marker. In order to assure the quality of our range, we manufacture this utilizing high grade material, which we procure from certified vendors. We provide these products with different gradations in size and specifications customizable as per the clients' exact needs. Our range is in high demand by our client spread across the international market and can be availed at industry leading prices.
We are a professional manufacturer and exporter of

Plastic Marker

. In addition, we can also manufacture products as per your samples and drawings.
  • Plastic Marker - PCOM
Plastic Marker - PCOM Plastic Marker - PCOM
Plastic Marker
Model - PCOM
Plastic components of markers
  1. Material: PP, PE
  2. Color: according to you need
  3. Samples are free
  4. High quality and competitive prices
  5. Origin: Taiwan
There are 10 types of plastic pen types our company can supply which can be assembled as color marker, marker pen, whiteboard marker; It also suitable for tourism factory DIY course. We also provide single color print or shrink film package on pen tube to diversify the marker.
 
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
PCOM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Pigment serial bottles Material: PP Color: according to your need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan There are 1-9 serial pigment bottle we can supply, each bottle capacity is 3ml, it can contain pigment, pill, dangler, changes or other little materials.  
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Plastic Marker, you need to know about the highest quality of Plastic Marker manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
PSB
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Transparent pigment bottle Material: PE (cap), PS (bottle) Color: according to your need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan There are two size of transparent pigment bottle, 10ml & 30ml, in tradition it is using to contain pigment, and the transparent bottle is also suitable to contain dangler, ring, change.    
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Plastic Marker, you need to know about the highest quality of Plastic Marker manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
TPB
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Pigment box Material: PS (cap), PE (box) Color: according to your need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan There are two size of pigment box, 12 bottles/box and 18 bottles/box, It is design to contain transparent pigment bottle we produced.    
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Plastic Marker, you need to know about the highest quality of Plastic Marker manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
PB
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Other plastic injection foundry OEM/ODM develop Material: PE/PP/PS/ABS/PVC Color: according to your need High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan Equipment clamping force: 2 sets (120T), 2 sets (180T), 2 sets (220T) Our company possesses many years experience on plastic injection foundry, we fabricate plastic parts of fiber nib marker for famous stationery brand recent years. Base on our solid manufacture experience we can provide good product development with customers or OEM/ODM service.   
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Plastic Marker, you need to know about the highest quality of Plastic Marker manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
OEM/ODM Develop
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings