Мы всегда следить за рынком и потребительским спросом в любое время и изменения нашей стратегии в соответствии с ним. Мы в производстве, поставке и экспорте лучшее качество Стирающийся Маркер а также быстрое и удовлетворительное обслуживание в соответствии с условиями рынка и клиента в Taiwan , Которая воплощает нашу основную ценность клиента центром и рыночных на качество продукции.

Стирающийся Маркер

P01-1 моющийся маркер Материал:пластик,чернила для защиты окружающей среды Цвет:более 36 цветов,в соответствии с вашими потребностями Образцы бесплатны Высокое качество и конкурентоспособные цены Источник:Тайвань P01-1 моющийся маркер - маркер нового типа длиной 11 см.,перо из тонкого волокна,тонкий наконечник подходит для точного рисования изображений,Между тем у него есть несколько цветных чернил на выбор(более 36 цветов);чернила, которые мы использовали, легко удаляются с одежды;мы также обеспечиваем одноцветную печать или упаковку термоусадочной пленки на трубке для маркера, чтобы разнообразить маркер, и используемые нами чернила соответствуют стандарту ASTM D.-4236 и EN71
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Стирающийся Маркер, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве производителя Стирающийся Маркер, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора, OEM и ODM из фабрика в Taiwan
P01-1-WAM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
P03 моющийся маркер Материал:пластик,чернила для защиты окружающей среды Цвет:более 36 цветов,в соответствии с вашими потребностями Образцы бесплатны Высокое качество и конкурентоспособные цены Источник:Тайвань Моющийся маркер P03 - это цветной маркер традиционного типа с 9.Длина 5 см,маркер для перьев со средним волокном.Пухлый тюбик ручки не только симпатичный, но и хорошее ощущение рисования для ребенка.Он имеет несколько цветных чернил на выбор(более 36 цветов);чернила, которые мы использовали, легко удаляются с одежды;мы также предлагаем одноцветную печать или упаковку термоусадочной пленки на трубке маркера, чтобы разнообразить маркер,но если вам нравится чистый цвет трубки,трубка с песком - еще один хороший выбор для улучшения текстуры маркера.Чернила, которые мы использовали, соответствуют стандарту ASTM D-4236 и EN71
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Стирающийся Маркер, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве производителя Стирающийся Маркер, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора, OEM и ODM из фабрика в Taiwan
P03-WAM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
P03L моющийся маркер Материал:пластик,чернила для защиты окружающей среды Цвет:более 36 цветов,в соответствии с вашими потребностями Образцы бесплатны Высокое качество и конкурентоспособные цены Источник:Тайвань Моющийся маркер P03L - это 11.Длина 5 см с пером из среднего волокна,ручка трубки,Размер наконечника волокна P03L такой же, как у P03,и в тонкой крышке ручки сделать маркер более элегантным.Он также имеет несколько цветных чернил на выбор(более 36 цветов);чернила, которые мы использовали, легко удаляются с одежды;мы также предлагаем одноцветную печать или упаковку термоусадочной пленки на трубке маркера, чтобы разнообразить маркер,но если вам нравится чистый цвет трубки,трубка с песком - еще один хороший выбор для улучшения текстуры маркера.Чернила, которые мы использовали, соответствуют стандарту ASTM D-4236 и EN7
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Стирающийся Маркер, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве производителя Стирающийся Маркер, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора, OEM и ODM из фабрика в Taiwan
P03L-WAM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Моющийся маркер P03S Материал:пластик,чернила для защиты окружающей среды Цвет:более 36 цветов,в соответствии с вашими потребностями Образцы бесплатны Высокое качество и конкурентоспособные цены Источник:Тайвань Моющийся маркер P03S - это 6.Длина 5 см со средним маркером для фибры - размер острия,ширина трубки ручки такая же, как у P03,так что ощущение рисования такое же хорошее, как P03,Между тем, милый размер подходит для рисования маленьких детей.Он имеет несколько цветных чернил на выбор(более 36 цветов);чернила, которые мы использовали, легко удаляются с одежды;мы также обеспечиваем одноцветную печать или упаковку термоусадочной пленки на трубке для маркера, чтобы разнообразить маркер, и используемые нами чернила соответствуют стандарту ASTM D.-4236 и EN71
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Стирающийся Маркер, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве производителя Стирающийся Маркер, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора, OEM и ODM из фабрика в Taiwan
P03S-WAM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
P04 моющийся маркер Материал:пластик,чернила для защиты окружающей среды Цвет:более 36 цветов,в соответствии с вашими потребностями Образцы бесплатны Высокое качество и конкурентоспособные цены Источник:Тайвань P04 моющийся маркер 14.Длина 5 см с очень тонким волокнистым наконечником,отлично подходит для точного рисования узоров.Длинная трубка ручки и чрезвычайно тонкое волокнистое острие также подходят для использования в качестве ручек для подписи..Он имеет несколько цветных чернил на выбор(более 36 цветов);чернила, которые мы использовали, легко удаляются с одежды;мы также обеспечиваем одноцветную печать или упаковку термоусадочной пленки на трубке для маркера, чтобы разнообразить маркер, и используемые нами чернила соответствуют стандарту ASTM D.-4236 и EN71
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Стирающийся Маркер, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве производителя Стирающийся Маркер, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора, OEM и ODM из фабрика в Taiwan
P04-WAM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Мы предоставляем больше высокий уровень

Стирающийся Маркер

при условии строгих обслуживание. Мы предоставим Вам с надежных продуктов, доверять производственный потенциал и богатые и могущественные тактическая knowledge.We испытали инженеров и всегда заверить вас продукты высокого качества с быстрой доставкой.

Guan Chiun Industrial Company is dedicated to making the best products for customers worldwide. We manufacture, supply and export Washable Marker We work closely with our clients in a wide spectrum of industries and for various application needs. In many years efforts, the company well developed and made much progress; meanwhile, confronting with the competition of market ,we always stick to the management guideline of human-oriented, scientific management and excellent quality.

Washable Marker

P01-1 washable marker Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color: over 36 colors, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P01-1 washable marker is a new type marker with 11 cm length, thin fiber nib, the thin nib is good for precise picture drawing, meanwhile it have several color inks for choose (over 36 colors); the ink we used can be removed easily on the clothes; we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker and the ink we used is confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Washable Marker, you need to know about the highest quality of Washable Marker manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P01-1-WAM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
P03 washable marker Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color:  over 36 colors, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P03 washable marker is a traditional type color marker with 9.5 cm length, medium fiber nib marker. The plump pen tube is not only cute but also good drawing sensation for child. It has several color inks for choose (over 36 colors); the ink we used can be removed easily on the clothes; we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker, but if you like pure color tube, sand surface tube is another good choose for you to enhance the texture of the marker. The ink we used is confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Washable Marker, you need to know about the highest quality of Washable Marker manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P03-WAM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
P03L washable marker Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color:  over 36 colors, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P03L washable marker is a 11.5 cm length with medium fiber nib, the pen tube, fiber nib dimension of P03L is same to P03, and within slender pen cap make the marker more elegant. It also has several color inks for choose (over 36 colors); the ink we used can be removed easily on the clothes; we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker, but if you like pure color tube, sand surface tube is another good choose for you to enhance the texture of the marker. The ink we used is confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Washable Marker, you need to know about the highest quality of Washable Marker manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P03L-WAM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
P03S washable marker Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color:  over 36 colors, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P03S washable marker is a 6.5 cm length with medium fiber nib marker the dimension of the nib, pen tube width is same to P03, so the drawing sensation is as good as P03, meanwhile the cute size is suitable for little children to drawing. It has several color inks for choose (over 36 colors); the ink we used can be removed easily on the clothes; we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker and the ink we used is confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71  
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Washable Marker, you need to know about the highest quality of Washable Marker manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P03S-WAM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
P04 washable marker Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color:  over 36 colors, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P04 washable marker is a 14.5 cm length with extremely thin fiber nib, it is excellent for precise pattern drawing. The long pen tube and extremely thin fiber nib is also suitable to be signature pen. It has several color inks for choose (over 36 colors); the ink we used can be removed easily on the clothes; we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker and the ink we used is confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Washable Marker, you need to know about the highest quality of Washable Marker manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P04-WAM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Our

Washable Marker

are well-selling with the strong technical strengh, attractive appreance, exquisite workmanship, beautiful sound and the stable quality. We can get the long and steady relation with you.