قلم تلوين قابل للغسل

Guan Chiun Industrial Company هي الرائدة Taiwan الصانع والمورد ومصدر لل قلم تلوين قابل للغسل ونؤكد لعملائنا حول أداء الأمثل. هي ملفقة منتجاتنا باستخدام المواد الخام عالية الجودة. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في هذه الصناعة تطبيقات متنوعة. يتم تصنيعها وفقا للقواعد والمعايير الدولية ويمكن أن يشخص بسهولة وفقا لمتطلبات العميل. ونحن نقدم لهم في معظم أسعار تنافسية.
لا نستطيع ان نقدم مع أفضل

قلم تلوين قابل للغسل

ومدروس بعد انتهاء الخدمة. الى جانب ذلك، التحكم في الجودة لدينا ضمان أن يتم تسليم فقط أفضل وخالية من العيوب سلسلة للسوق.
  • قلم تلوين قابل للغسل - P01-1-WAM
قلم تلوين قابل للغسل
نموذج - P01-1-WAM
ص 01-1 قلم ماركر قابل للغسل
  1. مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة
  2. اللون:أكثر من 36 لونًا,حسب حاجتك
  3. العينات مجانية
  4. جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية
  5. أصل:تايوان
ص 01-علامة واحدة قابلة للغسل هي علامة نوع جديدة بطول 11 سم,رقيقة الألياف المنقار,المنقار الرفيع مفيد لرسم صورة دقيقة,وفي الوقت نفسه لديها العديد من الأحبار الملونة للاختيار(أكثر من 36 لونًا);يمكن إزالة الحبر الذي استخدمناه بسهولة على الملابس;نوفر أيضًا حزمة طباعة أحادية اللون أو غلاف فيلم متقلص على أنبوب علامة لتنويع العلامة والحبر الذي استخدمناه تم تأكيده لـ ASTM D-4236 و EN71
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
P01-1-WAM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
علامة قابلة للغسل P03 مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة اللون:أكثر من 36 لونًا,حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان علامة P03 القابلة للغسل هي علامة لونية من النوع التقليدي مع 9.طول 5 سم,متوسط المنقار من الألياف.أنبوب القلم الممتلئ ليس فقط لطيفًا ولكنه أيضًا إحساس رسم جيد للأطفال.لديها عدة أحبار ملونة للاختيار(أكثر من 36 لونًا);يمكن إزالة الحبر الذي استخدمناه بسهولة على الملابس;نحن نقدم أيضًا طباعة أحادية اللون أو حزمة غشاء يتقلص على أنبوب العلامة لتنويع العلامة,ولكن إذا كنت تحب أنبوب اللون النقي,أنبوب السطح الرملي هو اختيار جيد آخر لك لتعزيز نسيج العلامة.تم تأكيد الحبر الذي استخدمناه لـ ASTM D-4236 و EN71
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل قلم تلوين قابل للغسل وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ قلم تلوين قابل للغسل المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
P03-WAM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
قلم ماركر P03L قابل للغسل مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة اللون:أكثر من 36 لونًا,حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان علامة P03L القابلة للغسل هي 11.طول 5 سم مع طرف ألياف متوسط,أنبوب القلم,أبعاد الألياف P03L مماثلة لـ P03,وداخل غطاء القلم النحيف اجعل العلامة أكثر أناقة.كما أن لديها العديد من أحبار الألوان للاختيار من بينها(أكثر من 36 لونًا);يمكن إزالة الحبر الذي استخدمناه بسهولة على الملابس;نحن نقدم أيضًا طباعة أحادية اللون أو حزمة غشاء يتقلص على أنبوب العلامة لتنويع العلامة,ولكن إذا كنت تحب أنبوب اللون النقي,أنبوب السطح الرملي هو اختيار جيد آخر لك لتعزيز نسيج العلامة.تم تأكيد الحبر الذي استخدمناه لـ ASTM D-4236 و EN7
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل قلم تلوين قابل للغسل وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ قلم تلوين قابل للغسل المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
P03L-WAM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
قلم ماركر قابل للغسل P03S مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة اللون:أكثر من 36 لونًا,حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان علامة P03S القابلة للغسل هي 6.طوله 5 سم مع قلم من الألياف المتوسطة بحجم المنقار,عرض أنبوب القلم هو نفسه P03,لذا فإن إحساس الرسم جيد مثل P03,وفي الوقت نفسه ، الحجم اللطيف مناسب للأطفال الصغار للرسم.لديها عدة أحبار ملونة للاختيار(أكثر من 36 لونًا);يمكن إزالة الحبر الذي استخدمناه بسهولة على الملابس;نوفر أيضًا حزمة طباعة أحادية اللون أو غلاف فيلم متقلص على أنبوب علامة لتنويع العلامة والحبر الذي استخدمناه تم تأكيده لـ ASTM D-4236 و EN71
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل قلم تلوين قابل للغسل وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ قلم تلوين قابل للغسل المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
P03S-WAM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
علامة قابلة للغسل P04 مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة اللون:أكثر من 36 لونًا,حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان علامة P04 القابلة للغسل هي 14.بطول 5 سم مع طرف من الألياف الدقيقة للغاية,إنه ممتاز لرسم نقش دقيق.كما أن أنبوب القلم الطويل وبنيان الألياف الرفيعة للغاية مناسبان أيضًا ليكونا قلم توقيع.لديها عدة أحبار ملونة للاختيار(أكثر من 36 لونًا);يمكن إزالة الحبر الذي استخدمناه بسهولة على الملابس;نوفر أيضًا حزمة طباعة أحادية اللون أو غلاف فيلم متقلص على أنبوب علامة لتنويع العلامة والحبر الذي استخدمناه تم تأكيده لـ ASTM D-4236 و EN71
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل قلم تلوين قابل للغسل وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ قلم تلوين قابل للغسل المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
P04-WAM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Washable Color Marker

Guan Chiun Industrial Company is a professional manufacturer & supplier of Washable Color Marker. Our products and services have being exported to all parts of the worldwide markets. The company pays a great deal of attention to the introduction and training of talented employees. Our R&D team is capable of carrying out your special product requirements.
Our greatest asset is our committed employees that provide excellent

Washable Color Marker

. Our experienced, friendly personnel are trained to respond promptly to your questions and fully explain design requirements.
  • Washable Color Marker - P01-1-WAM
Washable Color Marker
Model - P01-1-WAM
P01-1 washable marker
  1. Material: plastic, environmental protection ink
  2. Color: over 36 colors, according to you need
  3. Samples are free
  4. High quality and competitive prices
  5. Origin: Taiwan
P01-1 washable marker is a new type marker with 11 cm length, thin fiber nib, the thin nib is good for precise picture drawing, meanwhile it have several color inks for choose (over 36 colors); the ink we used can be removed easily on the clothes; we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker and the ink we used is confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
P01-1-WAM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
P03 washable marker Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color:  over 36 colors, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P03 washable marker is a traditional type color marker with 9.5 cm length, medium fiber nib marker. The plump pen tube is not only cute but also good drawing sensation for child. It has several color inks for choose (over 36 colors); the ink we used can be removed easily on the clothes; we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker, but if you like pure color tube, sand surface tube is another good choose for you to enhance the texture of the marker. The ink we used is confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Washable Color Marker, you need to know about the highest quality of Washable Color Marker manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P03-WAM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
P03L washable marker Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color:  over 36 colors, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P03L washable marker is a 11.5 cm length with medium fiber nib, the pen tube, fiber nib dimension of P03L is same to P03, and within slender pen cap make the marker more elegant. It also has several color inks for choose (over 36 colors); the ink we used can be removed easily on the clothes; we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker, but if you like pure color tube, sand surface tube is another good choose for you to enhance the texture of the marker. The ink we used is confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Washable Color Marker, you need to know about the highest quality of Washable Color Marker manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P03L-WAM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
P03S washable marker Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color:  over 36 colors, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P03S washable marker is a 6.5 cm length with medium fiber nib marker the dimension of the nib, pen tube width is same to P03, so the drawing sensation is as good as P03, meanwhile the cute size is suitable for little children to drawing. It has several color inks for choose (over 36 colors); the ink we used can be removed easily on the clothes; we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker and the ink we used is confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71  
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Washable Color Marker, you need to know about the highest quality of Washable Color Marker manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P03S-WAM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
P04 washable marker Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color:  over 36 colors, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P04 washable marker is a 14.5 cm length with extremely thin fiber nib, it is excellent for precise pattern drawing. The long pen tube and extremely thin fiber nib is also suitable to be signature pen. It has several color inks for choose (over 36 colors); the ink we used can be removed easily on the clothes; we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker and the ink we used is confirmed to ASTM D-4236 and EN71
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Washable Color Marker, you need to know about the highest quality of Washable Color Marker manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P04-WAM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings