قلم السبورة للمسح الجاف

نحن من ذوي الخبرة Taiwan قلم السبورة للمسح الجاف الصانع والمورد والمصدر والمصنع. منتجاتنا الموردة والمصدرة في جميع أنحاء العالم تعتمد على الموهبة لدينا المهنية وخبرة جيدة. نحن قوة لتصنيع المنتجات لتلائم متطلبات عملائنا من الدقيق تتراوح بين الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة إلى وحدات التصنيع ضخمة. العرف تصاميم وخدمات OEM / ODM هي موضع ترحيب بحرارة.
إذا كنت مهتما في أي من لدينا

قلم السبورة للمسح الجاف

المنتجات أو ترغب إلى disscuss على النظام العميل، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. ونحن نتطلع إلى تشكيل علاقة عمل ناجحة مع عميل جديد في جميع أنحاء العالم في المستقبل القريب.
  • قلم السبورة للمسح الجاف - P01-12-WBM
قلم السبورة للمسح الجاف
نموذج - P01-12-WBM
ص 01-12 قلم سبورة بيضاء
  1. مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة
  2. اللون:أحمر,أزرق,أسود,بني,حسب حاجتك
  3. العينات مجانية
  4. جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية
  5. أصل:تايوان
ص 01-12 قلم حبر أبيض بطول 11 سم,طرف من الألياف الرقيقة مع ممحاة من الألياف على قلم تحديد غطاء القلم,داخل ممحاة الألياف على غطاء القلم تجعله أكثر ملاءمة للاستخدام,طرف الألياف الرقيق مفيد لرسم أنماط دقيقة,لدينا أيضًا العديد من أحبار الألوان للاختيار(أحمر,أزرق,أسود,البني الخ.);يمكن محوه بسهولة بواسطة ممحاة الألياف على السبورة البيضاء,زجاج,المعدن والسطح الأملس الأخرى,وتوفير طباعة أحادية اللون أو حزمة غشاء يتقلص على أنبوب علامة لتنويع العلامة.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
P01-12-WBM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
علامة السبورة P01 مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة اللون:أحمر,أزرق,أسود,بني,حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان قلم السبورة P01 يبلغ طوله 14 سم مع طرف من الألياف السميكة,إنها علامة السبورة البيضاء التقليدية ذات الإحساس بالكتابة المريحة ولديها العديد من أحبار الألوان للاختيار من بينها(أحمر,أزرق,أسود,البني الخ.);في نفس الوقت يمكن محوه بسهولة على السبورة البيضاء,زجاج,المعدن والسطح الأملس الأخرى;العلامة هي بالتأكيد شريكك الجيد للعرض في الاجتماع.نحن نقدم أيضًا طباعة أحادية اللون أو حزمة غشاء يتقلص على أنبوب العلامة لتنويع العلامة.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل قلم السبورة للمسح الجاف وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ قلم السبورة للمسح الجاف المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
P01-WBM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ص 01-1 قلم السبورة البيضاء مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة اللون:أحمر,أزرق,أسود,بني,حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان ص 01-1 قلم سبورة أبيض بطول 11 سم مع قلم رفيع من الألياف,طرف الألياف الرقيق مناسب لرسم نمط دقيق أو كتابة ملاحظات في الاجتماع;إلى جانب حجم أنبوب القلم ، فهو مريح للأطفال في الكتابة.كما أن لديها العديد من أحبار الألوان للاختيار من بينها(أحمر,أزرق,أسود,البني الخ.);يمكن محوه بسهولة بواسطة ممحاة الألياف على السبورة البيضاء,زجاج,المعدن والسطح الأملس الأخرى,نحن نقدم أيضًا طباعة أحادية اللون أو حزمة غشاء يتقلص على أنبوب العلامة لتنويع العلامة.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل قلم السبورة للمسح الجاف وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ قلم السبورة للمسح الجاف المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
P01-1-WBM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
قلم السبورة P03L مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة اللون:أحمر,أزرق,أسود,بني,حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان علامة السبورة P03L هي 11.طول 5 سم مع قلم ماركر ليفي متوسط(حجم طرف الألياف بين P01 و P01-1),ولديها عدة أحبار ملونة للاختيار من بينها(أحمر,أزرق,أسود,البني الخ.);يمكن محوه بسهولة بواسطة ممحاة الألياف على السبورة البيضاء,زجاج,المعدن والسطح الأملس الأخرى,نحن نقدم أيضًا طباعة أحادية اللون أو حزمة غشاء يتقلص على أنبوب العلامة لتنويع العلامة,ولكن إذا كنت تحب أنبوب اللون النقي,أنبوب السطح الرملي هو اختيار جيد آخر لك لتعزيز نسيج العلامة
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل قلم السبورة للمسح الجاف وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ قلم السبورة للمسح الجاف المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
P03L-WBM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Dry Erase Board Marker

Guan Chiun Industrial Company is one of the manufacturer, supplier to provide Dry Erase Board Marker and other products. All our products are produced by our professional skills and facilities. We guarantee the quality upon your requests. We also offer our customers a comprehensive range of product management that match the strict quality requirements of international market which has earned our company the distinct reputation of being a quality oriented Taiwan exporter. We are recognized as one of the leading traders in this sector due to our capability to supply impeccable products to our customers. We laid our foot years back and ever since we are striving to deliver in our products innovation, competitive pricing & quality driven customer satisfaction.
Our

Dry Erase Board Marker

available in various specifications, are known for fine finishing, corrosion resistance and durability. These cost-effective products are in line with the defined industry standards.
  • Dry Erase Board Marker - P01-12-WBM
Dry Erase Board Marker
Model - P01-12-WBM
P01-12 whiteboard marker
  1. Material: plastic, environmental protection ink
  2. Color: red, blue, black, brown, according to you need
  3. Samples are free
  4. High quality and competitive prices
  5. Origin: Taiwan
P01-12 whiteboard marker is a 11 cm length, thin fiber nib and with fiber eraser on the pen cap marker, Within fiber eraser on the pen cap make it more convenient to use, the thin fiber nib is good for drawing precise patterns, we also have several color inks for choose(red, blue, black, brown etc.);it can be erased easily by fiber eraser on whiteboard, glass, metal and other smooth surface, and provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
P01-12-WBM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
P01 whiteboard marker Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color: red, blue, black, brown, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P01 whiteboard marker is a 14 cm length with thick fiber nib, it is a traditional type whiteboard marker with comfort writing sensation and have several color inks for choose (red, blue, black, brown etc.); Simultaneously it can be erased easily on whiteboard, glass, metal and other smooth surface; the marker is absolutely your good partner to presentation on meeting. we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Dry Erase Board Marker, you need to know about the highest quality of Dry Erase Board Marker manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P01-WBM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
P01-1 whiteboard marker Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color: red, blue, black, brown, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P01-1 whiteboard marker is a 11 cm length with thin fiber nib marker, the thin fiber nib is suitable for drawing precise pattern or writing remark items on meeting; besides the pen tube size is comfort for children to write. It also have several color inks for choose (red, blue, black, brown etc.); it can be erased easily by fiber eraser on whiteboard, glass, metal and other smooth surface, we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Dry Erase Board Marker, you need to know about the highest quality of Dry Erase Board Marker manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P01-1-WBM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
P03L whiteboard marker Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color: red, blue, black, brown, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P03L whiteboard marker is a 11.5 cm length with medium fiber nib marker (fiber nib size between P01 and P01-1), and have several color inks for choose (red, blue, black, brown etc.); it can be erased easily by fiber eraser on whiteboard, glass, metal and other smooth surface, we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker, but if you like pure color tube, sand surface tube is another good choose for you to enhance the texture of the marker.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best Dry Erase Board Marker, you need to know about the highest quality of Dry Erase Board Marker manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P03L-WBM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings