قلم ماركر سبورة بيضاء

Guan Chiun Industrial Company هي المهنية الصانع والمورد والمصدر، وأكثر من سنوات عديدة من الخبرة، المصنع في Taiwanونحن واثقون من أننا يمكن أن نقدم لعملائنا مع أعلى مستويات الجودة قلم ماركر سبورة بيضاء تصميم أهم التقنية والحل، دعم شامل وخدمة ما بعد البيع. صانعي القطع الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي أوامر هي موضع ترحيب. موظفي الشركة لديها فريق قوي وروح الاحتراف، ونحن ملتزمون الخدمة في الوقت المناسب والرد على استفساراتكم / متطلبات في نفس اليوم.
تلتزم دائما إلى الذات - كسر، والبحث باستمرار وتطوير ممتازة

قلم ماركر سبورة بيضاء

، ونحن نتطلع إلى تشكيل علاقات تجارية ناجحة مع عملاء جدد في جميع أنحاء العالم في المستقبل القريب.
  • قلم ماركر سبورة بيضاء - P03L-WBM
قلم ماركر سبورة بيضاء
نموذج - P03L-WBM
قلم السبورة P03L
  1. مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة
  2. اللون:أحمر,أزرق,أسود,بني,حسب حاجتك
  3. العينات مجانية
  4. جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية
  5. أصل:تايوان
علامة السبورة P03L هي 11.طول 5 سم مع قلم ماركر ليفي متوسط(حجم طرف الألياف بين P01 و P01-1),ولديها عدة أحبار ملونة للاختيار من بينها(أحمر,أزرق,أسود,البني الخ.);يمكن محوه بسهولة بواسطة ممحاة الألياف على السبورة البيضاء,زجاج,المعدن والسطح الأملس الأخرى,نحن نقدم أيضًا طباعة أحادية اللون أو حزمة غشاء يتقلص على أنبوب العلامة لتنويع العلامة,ولكن إذا كنت تحب أنبوب اللون النقي,أنبوب السطح الرملي هو اختيار جيد آخر لك لتعزيز نسيج العلامة
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
P03L-WBM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
علامة السبورة P01 مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة اللون:أحمر,أزرق,أسود,بني,حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان قلم السبورة P01 يبلغ طوله 14 سم مع طرف من الألياف السميكة,إنها علامة السبورة البيضاء التقليدية ذات الإحساس بالكتابة المريحة ولديها العديد من أحبار الألوان للاختيار من بينها(أحمر,أزرق,أسود,البني الخ.);في نفس الوقت يمكن محوه بسهولة على السبورة البيضاء,زجاج,المعدن والسطح الأملس الأخرى;العلامة هي بالتأكيد شريكك الجيد للعرض في الاجتماع.نحن نقدم أيضًا طباعة أحادية اللون أو حزمة غشاء يتقلص على أنبوب العلامة لتنويع العلامة.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل قلم ماركر سبورة بيضاء وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ قلم ماركر سبورة بيضاء المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
P01-WBM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ص 01-1 قلم السبورة البيضاء مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة اللون:أحمر,أزرق,أسود,بني,حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان ص 01-1 قلم سبورة أبيض بطول 11 سم مع قلم رفيع من الألياف,طرف الألياف الرقيق مناسب لرسم نمط دقيق أو كتابة ملاحظات في الاجتماع;إلى جانب حجم أنبوب القلم ، فهو مريح للأطفال في الكتابة.كما أن لديها العديد من أحبار الألوان للاختيار من بينها(أحمر,أزرق,أسود,البني الخ.);يمكن محوه بسهولة بواسطة ممحاة الألياف على السبورة البيضاء,زجاج,المعدن والسطح الأملس الأخرى,نحن نقدم أيضًا طباعة أحادية اللون أو حزمة غشاء يتقلص على أنبوب العلامة لتنويع العلامة.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل قلم ماركر سبورة بيضاء وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ قلم ماركر سبورة بيضاء المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
P01-1-WBM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ص 01-12 قلم سبورة بيضاء مواد:بلاستيك,حبر حماية البيئة اللون:أحمر,أزرق,أسود,بني,حسب حاجتك العينات مجانية جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية أصل:تايوان ص 01-12 قلم حبر أبيض بطول 11 سم,طرف من الألياف الرقيقة مع ممحاة من الألياف على قلم تحديد غطاء القلم,داخل ممحاة الألياف على غطاء القلم تجعله أكثر ملاءمة للاستخدام,طرف الألياف الرقيق مفيد لرسم أنماط دقيقة,لدينا أيضًا العديد من أحبار الألوان للاختيار(أحمر,أزرق,أسود,البني الخ.);يمكن محوه بسهولة بواسطة ممحاة الألياف على السبورة البيضاء,زجاج,المعدن والسطح الأملس الأخرى,وتوفير طباعة أحادية اللون أو حزمة غشاء يتقلص على أنبوب علامة لتنويع العلامة.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
للعثور على أفضل قلم ماركر سبورة بيضاء وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ قلم ماركر سبورة بيضاء المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
P01-12-WBM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

White Board Marker Pen

We manufacture, supply, and export a rather wide range of White Board Marker Pen with factory in Taiwan These products are also customized as per the specific requirements of our myriads of customers and clients of the world over. We use the most suitable materials, manufacturing processes, platings, in the making of these reliable, aesthetic, and durable bag buckles and belt buckles.
We would like to be your most trusted

White Board Marker Pen

manufacturers, suppliers and exporters. Welcome to visit our factory, our products are very interested in, please contact us. Excellent product quality and worth the price of the reference. We Looking forward to receive your inquiry. pls kindly contact for further details.
  • White Board Marker Pen - P03L-WBM
White Board Marker Pen
Model - P03L-WBM
P03L whiteboard marker
  1. Material: plastic, environmental protection ink
  2. Color: red, blue, black, brown, according to you need
  3. Samples are free
  4. High quality and competitive prices
  5. Origin: Taiwan
P03L whiteboard marker is a 11.5 cm length with medium fiber nib marker (fiber nib size between P01 and P01-1), and have several color inks for choose (red, blue, black, brown etc.); it can be erased easily by fiber eraser on whiteboard, glass, metal and other smooth surface, we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker, but if you like pure color tube, sand surface tube is another good choose for you to enhance the texture of the marker.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
P03L-WBM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
P01 whiteboard marker Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color: red, blue, black, brown, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P01 whiteboard marker is a 14 cm length with thick fiber nib, it is a traditional type whiteboard marker with comfort writing sensation and have several color inks for choose (red, blue, black, brown etc.); Simultaneously it can be erased easily on whiteboard, glass, metal and other smooth surface; the marker is absolutely your good partner to presentation on meeting. we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best White Board Marker Pen, you need to know about the highest quality of White Board Marker Pen manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, and distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P01-WBM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
P01-1 whiteboard marker Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color: red, blue, black, brown, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P01-1 whiteboard marker is a 11 cm length with thin fiber nib marker, the thin fiber nib is suitable for drawing precise pattern or writing remark items on meeting; besides the pen tube size is comfort for children to write. It also have several color inks for choose (red, blue, black, brown etc.); it can be erased easily by fiber eraser on whiteboard, glass, metal and other smooth surface, we also provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best White Board Marker Pen, you need to know about the highest quality of White Board Marker Pen manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, and distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P01-1-WBM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
P01-12 whiteboard marker Material: plastic, environmental protection ink Color: red, blue, black, brown, according to you need Samples are free High quality and competitive prices Origin: Taiwan P01-12 whiteboard marker is a 11 cm length, thin fiber nib and with fiber eraser on the pen cap marker, Within fiber eraser on the pen cap make it more convenient to use, the thin fiber nib is good for drawing precise patterns, we also have several color inks for choose(red, blue, black, brown etc.);it can be erased easily by fiber eraser on whiteboard, glass, metal and other smooth surface, and provide single color print or shrink film package on marker tube to diversify the marker.
Guan Chiun Industrial Company
To find and shop the best White Board Marker Pen, you need to know about the highest quality of White Board Marker Pen manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, and distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
P01-12-WBM
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings